Sun Coast Cycle Sports Reviews

4.87 Rating 313 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sun Coast Cycle Sports
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Sun Coast Cycle Sports Reviews

About Sun Coast Cycle Sports:

Find 10,000s of used motorcycle parts, used ATV parts, used Polaris parts in stock ready to ship. We carry parts for all brands of motorcycles, ATVs, UTVs and watercraft.

Visit Website

Phone:

813-774-8844

Email:

service@sccs.co

Location:

11052 Challenger Ave

The guy I spoke to who/ answered the phone was lucid on point and was nothing but helpful and focused on getting me my part quickly and efficiently and fairly. Made me feel like we slipped back in time, a time when customer relations were important and people took pride more in being good at what they do as well as having obscure vintage parts for the restorers such as myself. If you ever have anything else I need I would not hesitate to give you first shot at my business. Thanks for being there! Not just good, outstanding!
Posted 6 months ago
Works as intended and right on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipping Great deals wonderful people to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good deal no problems fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent dealer in all aspects and I will surely buy from Sun Coast Cycle sports again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Phenomenal service. Xandra went out of her way to make sure I get the specific OEM part even thou that’s not a service they provide. I have a Challenger 1800 twin engine and the after market impeller was pitched differently. Xandra made sure I got the correct part. Great businesses great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great communications!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Upgrade OEM Harley LOUD horn. Like new condition, half the cost of the Harley price. Good as new. VERY LOUD!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great guys, I needed some parts express posted to get my son's motorcycle back on the road to get 1500 miles home. They arranged and shipped the items requested straight away. A few simple emails to confirm and they delivered. Awesome company. Thanks Guys. Great doing business with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good to do business with!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sun coast shipped the part in the very same day i ordered, no messing about.. it was a hard part to find ..top class
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've always enjoyed buying items from Sun Coast very good prices and shipping is really quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
These guys were great, very informative plus fast delivery will purchase from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
awesome people to deal with, best quality product. good and fast service. I will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice stuff. I liked what I bought
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
can't beat the price or value
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Single shift lever from a Yamaha Vstar 650 fit a 2010 Yamaha Vstar 950. Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great Parts, Fast shipping, Exactly what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good parts at good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awsome! love these guys, great deal on 2 stroke oil. fast shipping. Will be purchasing more!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First time buyer and was very pleased with the prompt, courteous and professional service. I will graze thru the website and use them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sun Coast Cycle Sports is rated 4.87 based on 313 reviews