DailyPuzzles Reviews

4.80 Rating 87 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend DailyPuzzles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read DailyPuzzles Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@dailypuzzles.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how DailyPuzzles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 8th August 2019
Anonymous
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 8th August 2019
Alex Guzman
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 8th August 2019
Anonymous
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 26th July 2019
Anonymous
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Ming Dao Ting
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 22nd June 2019
Ayman Mounajed
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 20th June 2019
Yasmin Dinneen
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I recently bought a cyclone boys 7x7 and a cyclone boys 3x3 mirror cube, great service and fast postage.
DailyPuzzles 5 star review on 20th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
My GAN 356 X is an excellent cube, I am loving it. I am enjoying learning about speed cubing, and I have no regrets buy this cube. It might seem expensive, but I can have many hours of fun using it. Daily Puzzles gave remarkably good customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Works well
Posted 1 year ago
My experience shopping with DailyPuzzles has been great. The website is attractive and easy to get around, and they have a wide range of puzzles to choose from. They also have same day shipping if you order early that day. I will be coming back to buy new puzzles for sure!
Posted 1 year ago
A nice range of puzzles, helpful service and quick shipping within Australia.
Posted 1 year ago
I've bought a few 3 X 3 cubes from DailyPuzzles and a few other cube acessories. They are good to deal with, always get what you want, at the right price and delivered quickly. If you cube it, they have the full range and if you can't find the info you need, ask them.
Posted 1 year ago
Great puzzles, as always. Very entertaining
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast shipping with good quality products.
Posted 1 year ago
lovley stuff! good range of lube
Posted 1 year ago
Really cheap, fast shipping, perfect
Posted 1 year ago
very special company! Love the Lube
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely Service and Lots of Lube!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, great rang of top tier puzzles and super fast and cheap shipping, everything a puzzle store should be
Posted 1 year ago
honestly amazing website easy to find what cubes I want but I do recommend a section of which you can filter out cubes because I've been looking for a magnetized cube but have to look at each cube individually
Posted 1 year ago
good products
Posted 1 year ago
The puzzles I have received from Daily Puzzles were excellent quality and were received in moderate timing. My GAN 356 X that i received now performs at excellent turning speeds and it has become my new main.
Posted 1 year ago
Very Good!
Posted 1 year ago
Very Good Webpage with Fast Shipping. Daily Puzzles always responds to my messages/ Emails. I am extremely happy with my cube!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing Quality of Webpage! I love how easy it is to find what I need and it really helps with saving time! The shipping is so fast! I love the discount you can get: eg. GEZZA10 for 10% Off
Posted 1 year ago
great website i would recommend this site
Posted 1 year ago
DailyPuzzles is rated 4.80 based on 87 reviews