DailyPuzzles Reviews

4.88 Rating 84 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend DailyPuzzles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how DailyPuzzles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Did your order arrive on time? yes
Great as always, fast postage and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
Very good in all aapects. Great thing to pass time.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Did your order arrive on time? yes
Got a square 1 because I saw it on Instagram, good description of products and shipping was fast and I got a tracking link too. recommend 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
DailyPuzzles has a great layout on their website, which makes it easy to navigate and find what you want. They have a brilliant selection of cubes, great shipping times, and friendly & prompt customer service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great Product. This puzzle moves smoothly and is well built. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
BEST STORE EVER. good prices, good puzzles, and great service and shipping, use code thecubenoob10 for discount off puzzles!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did your order arrive on time? Yes
Great selection of puzzles, Billy was very helpful in recommending what cubes I should get for a beginner and I'm very satisfied now that they have arrived. All 4 cubes are fantastic and I'll definitely be back again in future. Thanks a lot Dailypuzzles
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did your order arrive on time? Yes
Very happy with the product especially for the price, its way better than I imagined and the turning is really smooth and it corner cuts well. Package arrived earliest than expected. 5 Stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did your order arrive on time? Yes
Your cubes have quick delivery and you are the best cube store in Australia. The products you have is a lot. Your amazing.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very clean, navigable and user-friendly website. In my experience, very prompt and polite customer service and fast shipping.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did your order arrive on time? Yes
nice cubes
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did your order arrive on time? Yes
Best And Cheapest Robins Cubes Make Suf You Buy Here
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just what I wanted, thank you for a good cube.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the item purchased. Delivery was prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had just given a 1 star poor rating in the above review because there was an issue with my order. However Billy Pippan has not only solved the issue but also provided free gift with extra discount for next order. He also said we can keep the cube that was wrongly sent. He had sincerely apologized for their mistake. They sent our correct order through Express Post. I must say they have a very good way of handling the "unhappy customers" and also how to turn them to "Happy Customers". Thanks a lot Billy. Cheers!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It took a long time for me to get my purchase but the cubes were great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The puzzles are packed really nice and they have lots of puzzles!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DailyPuzzles is a very good cube shop. It has many options and is the best in Australia. I would recommend DailyPuzzles to other cubers. I will definitely shop again. The only problem is the shipping. I ordered my cubes at the start of December and it took one month to arrive. The estimate on the website is for New Zealand 2-7 days. I ordered them for Christmas and unfortunately it came almost 2 weeks later. If you can get past the occasional delays definitely shop here.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
DailyPuzzles is a great website, great delivery, variety and price. The one reason this ain't five star is 1: The variety in certain Accessory sections isn't great, and 2: This Moyu Timer doesn't have the best quality, but still functions great.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I've recently purchased puzzles for my son from daily Puzzles I would shop here again they have fast and prompt posting for online sales I have shopped here a number of times and shop here again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
DailyPuzzles is rated 4.88 based on 84 reviews