DataClaim Reviews

4.75 Rating 221 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend DataClaim
Read DataClaim Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@dataclaim.co

Write Your review

Tell us how DataClaim made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Two things stood out to me very well. First, when I received email about incident of British Airways cyber breach then they unrealistically encouraged me to go ahead. All the risks were made clear to me. Secondly, working with a team like Data claim helped me to prepare the case very well. Thanks to their professional approach and the ability to interact effectively. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I find interacting with Dataclaim super easy. Just few clicks and claim was submitted. It’s free and they work on model of no claim no fee. I got best advice on way to proceed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I approached Dataclaim initially for advice. Unlike the response I got, the advice I got from Data claim was balanced and realistic. I think the chances of success are bright on the basis of facts explained.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The bottom line is that I have been very happy indeed and impressed by the legal advice given by the Data claim team given when British Airways informed about its data breach. Highly recommended to get help for data breach issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I think this easy to use Data claim website and get the best solutions on data breach of British Airways. I find it very easy and quick to submit a request. Thanks for bringing a good solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I would definitely recommend Dataclaim and consider they are the best in the field and provide best support to their clients going through worst experience due to any type of ba security breach by offering quick and easy solutions.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dataclaim and team advised and guided through the whole process when easyJet informed about its data breach. They helped me to wrap up the case quickly when liability was admitted. Thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The team and Dataclaim were really so good with all my claim issues. They were extremely knowledgeable, professional and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
When I received email about Virgin Media security breach I was so much worried. Thanks to Dataclaim as they sorted out my worries. Now we just need to wait for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have an opinion that soon data claim will have the best rapport for all security breach issues. Tony understood the details and evidences in all our communication very well, asked relevant questions from beginning to end and was as quick as flash could bring considerations to light. He kept me well understood throughout the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I think the team at Data claim holds great understanding of what it is like to suffer a loss. They give the best help and the website is easy to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Meticulous attention to detail for any data breach ba. I have a highly intelligent consultant who is dealing with my case. All the useful information provided with an easy and quick process to submit a request. I recommend Dataclaim.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I submitted a few DataClaim requests some months ago and no updates or follow-ups even after sending some reminder emails. Communication should be improved. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I'm so pleased that I don’t have to chase British Airways to get compensation for data breach. Dataclaim will take care of my request. It was easy and quick to submit a request.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good personal feedback on my app, please get my claim paid from easyJet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I submitted a claim, but later had to sign two times again assignment document, which was annoying. 3 star, make it easier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The process at Dataclaim was very smooth and friendly. I felt that they wanted to help me with my issue. Positive experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Based on how our case was handled, I recommend Dataclaim for ba security breach. All useful complex infowas provided in easy to understand way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I submitted a claim, someone from their team reached out to me to re-sign assignment again, since my signature was a bit different from my passport, overall it was easy except this issue. Timeline to get compensation seems long, but cannot change that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recommend Dataclaim, app was a bit slow, but overall ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DataClaim is rated 4.75 based on 221 reviews