dbrand Reviews

3.00 Rating 21 Reviews
52% of reviewers recommend dbrand
517 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
56 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
73 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
39 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
42 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
57 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
37 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
38 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
39 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
37 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
38 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how dbrand made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"This company doesn't offer any kind of customer service. Ordered a skin from them and got the tracking number. Tracking shown it was delivered but couldn't find it around outside the house. Contacted dbrand for assistance. They basically told me to contact USPS on my own!! I have never deal with any company told their customer to contact shipping carrier to find the package. Didn't they know USPS ask shipper information? I paid for the product, i didn't pay to get into the hassle of deal with USPS!! What an idiot company lack of customer satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Are you dbrand? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback dbrand receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Very bad service. one has to wait for 2 months to get their product when purchasing through their website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Not as tough as the marketing seems to imply. Looks nice but did not impress with its toughness nor its price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Glass shattered on back of iPhone while the skin was on after one week. Will never buy a cheap skin again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I dropped my phone, the skin came apart and cracked my phone screen."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is a piece of krapp my phone drop and broke really bad. Didn't protect my phone at all now I have to find someone to change my screen."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The back plastic doesn’t stay flush against the rubber where the volume buttons are. It’s lifted and gets caught on things."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It got scratches all over. My phone also got scratched. Not good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very bad product. My iPhone screen broke inspite of having the skin and a screen protector."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Scam of a site. You'll never receive your items and if you do they will be poorly cut.Go with Slickwraps and thank me later."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I just received my dbrand white carbon fiber skin and applied it the same day. Shipping was fast -- it was delivered to me in Singapore 10 days after placing my order. It fits very well! I bought a marginally-cheaper generic unbranded skin on Ebay before and could not get the cutouts to fit. The application of the dbrand skin is a breeze by comparison (and the price is about the same). I can't say I applied it perfectly though -- there are some tiny gaps and bumps on the edges -- but it still looks amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great looking skins, hard to install the little details on unibody phones (oneplus 3T)."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Sexiest skins ever. Best phone accessory. Machines > humans."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Purchased thr Dragon Skin kit to go with my Rhino Shield bumper case and not only does it look amazing it is superior protection along with a slim design. I highly recommend this to every Note 8 owner"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The DBrand dragon skin for the Samsung Galaxy Note 8 solves my main complaint about the phone's design - the back of the phone is a fingerprint magnet. The dragon skin solves the fingerprint issue in grand style. The skin looks far more expensive than it is. I purchased the combo back skin and camera skin. They make a skin treatment for the front of the phone, but, for me it detracts from the beauty of that giant screen."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Skins were well made, sturdy and looked great. Although they seem to interfere with my phones calling, answering and hanging up. Took the front skin off from the front and back set and problem stopped."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cheap products but high quality, very customizable with ever-increasing options"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have the Samsung S8 and bought a bumper case as I wanted to move away from bulky HEAVY DUTY cases. dBrand offer skins which are basically stickers you put on your phone. Except dBrand offer the stickers for less than $10 and they are 100% PERFECT!!! They are so precise they fit up to the line! Everyone I show says it looks like the phone came like that. The instructions/Tutorials are very good, clear and easy to understand with no room for misunderstanding. Also some humour in there which is nice. Even if you can't stick it right the first time, you can try again and again, so long as you don't push too firmly. They're fully waterproof and above all, it makes my phone look super cool!! It's also a nice feel to touch and makes the phone less slippery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality product, have no issues with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Dbrand skins are one of the Best ways to protect your investments(smartphones, laptops, headphones and consoles). They make all kinds of different skins to fit your style. If you ever have an issue with a skin they will do there Best to Resolve it free of charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
dbrand is rated 3.00 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support