Debenhams Car Insurance Reviews

4.09 Rating 1,859 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Debenhams Car Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Documents Delivered On-time
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.13 out of 5
Cancellations & Refunds
Cancellation Process
Difficult
Read Debenhams Car Insurance Reviews

About Debenhams Car Insurance:

With a range of cover to suit your individual needs that come with more as standard - there has never been a better time to get covered with Debenhams Travel Insurance. Prices start from under £5 for a single trip and under £30 for annual cover. Features include: Unlimited medical expenses cover available Cover of up to £2,500 for personal belongings, plus up to £500 for your cash Over 40 adventure sports covered FREE cover for your kids* All annual policies include winter sports cover as standard *Up to three under 18s per insured adult.

Visit Website

Phone:

0871 522 5050

Email:

customerservices@debenhamstravelinsurance.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Debenhams Car Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm really happy with the price ☺
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
By far my cheapest car insurance quote across numerous comparison sites
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very satisfied. Easy to register, price and what Debenhams insurance offers it's a great deal. I've got an email with all certificates and other documents straight at next day. Thank you))
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant service and great competitive prices. No problems at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy - seamless and a very competitive quote
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The customer service was excellent the price was right for me after looking at some other quotes they were one of the best for what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good price
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Best priced via confused.com and ready easy to navigate to policy and payment. Documents recieved very quickly with no hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Am so happy one off the best and very honest company
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This insurance is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy and quick to get a quote
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lowest price I could find for my postcode very happy 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I think dabenhams is cheapest insurance company from all others in uk and best from mr m Ashfaq
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I got a fantastic price considering the post code I live in all the insurance company was sky high but Debenhams was the cheapest Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
they gave a very competitive price also was very easy to check the quote and agree
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Debenhams car insurance is cheapest
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good value for money..
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Gd dealing
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant price. Cheapest through search engines.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I'm new to in Debenhams insurance they were very easy to use fair price felt with quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Debenhams Car Insurance is rated 4.09 based on 1,859 reviews