Debenhams Car Insurance Reviews

4.09 Rating 1,858 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Debenhams Car Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Documents Delivered On-time
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.13 out of 5
Cancellations & Refunds
Cancellation Process
Difficult
Read Debenhams Car Insurance Reviews

About Debenhams Car Insurance:

With a range of cover to suit your individual needs that come with more as standard - there has never been a better time to get covered with Debenhams Travel Insurance. Prices start from under £5 for a single trip and under £30 for annual cover. Features include: Unlimited medical expenses cover available Cover of up to £2,500 for personal belongings, plus up to £500 for your cash Over 40 adventure sports covered FREE cover for your kids* All annual policies include winter sports cover as standard *Up to three under 18s per insured adult.

Visit Website

Phone:

0871 522 5050

Email:

customerservices@debenhamstravelinsurance.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Debenhams Car Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
im pleased with the service and customer relations
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great company
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good customer service, reasonable price and didn't try refunds yet .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Haven't had to contact as of yet but emailing has been sufficient enough so far. Pricing is also great.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Over all very happy! Ive had no issues with them and for 3 consecutive years they have been the cheapest for me even with a comparison site search every year.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Debenham insurance company is the one of the best and fantastic insurance company also the customer service is 98 % guaranteed they make you feel happy and respect your decision
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have two years with Debenhams so I'm very happy because customer service are helpful and good price even sometimes you can get discounts.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cheap price, professional service, staff so friendly. Good insurance company
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the customer service and got a great deal on my insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It was very easy and price are very comparative.Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional and helpful. Best quote by a mile. Hoping it continues to be next year. Deffo recommend anybody to get a quote from Debenhams.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very cheap and affordable insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The price offered was fantastic for me! I've never had it cheaper including the upfront cost! It's the best I have had so far for insurance and the easiest to set up!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Best insurance company
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lowest quote good company
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good service easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy online portal to renew, pay, view policy and amend changes. Lowest quotes I’ve received and I’m a young driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good company No problems
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Found Debenhams on a comparison website but then went direct to them and got the car insurance even cheaper than the cheapest quote on the comparison site. Only took minutes to sign up and saved hundreds on what my existing renewal would have been, despite recently having had an at fault accident and getting points on my license. Fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Debenhams Car Insurance is rated 4.09 based on 1,858 reviews