Debenhams Car Insurance Reviews

4.09 Rating 1,859 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Debenhams Car Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Documents Delivered On-time
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.13 out of 5
Cancellations & Refunds
Cancellation Process
Difficult
Read Debenhams Car Insurance Reviews

About Debenhams Car Insurance:

With a range of cover to suit your individual needs that come with more as standard - there has never been a better time to get covered with Debenhams Travel Insurance. Prices start from under £5 for a single trip and under £30 for annual cover. Features include: Unlimited medical expenses cover available Cover of up to £2,500 for personal belongings, plus up to £500 for your cash Over 40 adventure sports covered FREE cover for your kids* All annual policies include winter sports cover as standard *Up to three under 18s per insured adult.

Visit Website

Phone:

0871 522 5050

Email:

customerservices@debenhamstravelinsurance.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Debenhams Car Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lowest quote good company
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good service easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good company No problems
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Found Debenhams on a comparison website but then went direct to them and got the car insurance even cheaper than the cheapest quote on the comparison site. Only took minutes to sign up and saved hundreds on what my existing renewal would have been, despite recently having had an at fault accident and getting points on my license. Fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My second year running to Debenhams insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Cheapest about ,500 cheaper than others and that's fully Comp
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Got a great price this year or my car insurance with no hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I’m was looking for car insurance and Debenhams Car Insurance give me a cheapest quote . I’m very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Best reasonable car insurance ever
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good insurance company very easy to buy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Is the best
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Always informative and helpful. Customer service is brilliant. When help is needed they are there to support you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I must admit my car insurance is a heck of a lot cheaper than I was expecting far cheaper than last year on the same car with the same cover Thanks Debenham.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Plain and simple process, easy to apply and swift along with value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It us easy to communicate with the staff and very helpful too. It’s very good price comparing to other providers. Easy on line but let’s see for the more helps if occurs as year to go ahead. For now is happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I got a good service and price when i renewed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy and quick to ensure the car and with a very good price
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Debenhams Car Insurance is rated 4.09 based on 1,859 reviews