Debt Rescue Reviews

4.81 Rating 80 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Debt Rescue
Read Debt Rescue  Reviews

About Debt Rescue :

Debt Rescue offer a wide range of debt relief solutions to suit any debt problem. Our initial consultation is completely free, so you can get the help you need straight away. Try our instant debt analysis today.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800 560 579

Email:

info@debtrescue.com.au

Location:

Australia, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
they don't judge you,just help you and are good at it Would advice anyone in financial trouble to call them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My business was in some financial difficulty and Debt Rescue treated me without judgment. They were friendly and easy to contact. They organised contacting all my creditors and arranged a payment plan with each of them which enabled me to be able to continue trading while still honouring my financial commitments. A way better alternative to bankruptcy let me assure you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have nothing but the utmost respect for Debt Rescue who helped me to get back on feet . They were so kind and helpful and not once did I ever feel judged for letting my debts get out of control . Without their help , I don't think I could of ever recovered and be about to purchase my first home . Thankyou Debt Rescue !!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to deal with. Customer Service amazing. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really help my financial difficulties.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Life saver. Saved $12000 on what credit cards would have charged. Can't wait until I'm totally out of debt thanks to Debt Relief.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found Lanyana very easy to deal with, and I am very happy with the deal they did to get my debt reduced and the efficiency of everyone I dealt with. Also the payments have been made on time with no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was in desperate need for help to get my self out of a very big amount of debt and debt rescue helped me out so much otherwise I would of never gotten out of debt ever they are amazing and they helped me so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I always am treated with respect and help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service, the team was attentive to my financial situation. I feel very fortunate to get their help especially during Covid. Thank you again for your assistance and I'm excited to start my life back again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It has helped me a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast service. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Helped me resolve my debt issue
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Debt rescue help me too much in past. I always thanks to debt rescue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with Debt rescue 💯 always helpful all the time & the staff are lovely people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always helpful. Quick communication. Any problems resolved quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Help put all my debt into one payment 2yrs ago
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Literally the light at the end of a very dark and long tunnel. When you think there is no hope, Debt Rescue have so many answers. Assistance is excellent and ongoing. I have asked so many questions over the years and they are always there to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Debt Rescue is rated 4.81 based on 80 reviews