Debt Rescue Reviews

4.81 Rating 80 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Debt Rescue
Read Debt Rescue  Reviews

About Debt Rescue :

Debt Rescue offer a wide range of debt relief solutions to suit any debt problem. Our initial consultation is completely free, so you can get the help you need straight away. Try our instant debt analysis today.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800 560 579

Email:

info@debtrescue.com.au

Location:

Australia, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very helpfull people at all time need it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are awesome they are so supportive and understanding of my situation glad Iā€™m going threw them to sot my finances out thank you so much I really appreciate your help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and support in difficult times!! Highly recommended to those struggling and in need for financial help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant from start to finish. So helpful. I'm happy with the outcome. A big thanks to Mason and Jacqualine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fabulous service, professional, friendly, reliable and easy to communicate with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These people changed my life when I was in a dark place overcome with debt Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helped me clear my debts without any stress like i was prior with before .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They have been so helpful and easy to deal w
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It sounds like a good alternative to paying loans. I would have taken it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful and caring staff to guide one through the process. The on-line questionnaire forms are good, but frustrating in completing at the time due to the program not saving some of the input. Several attempts had to be made to complete the forms. This is an IT issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to deal with excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I found Debt Rescue very good, no more debt worries for me
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am so pleased how Debt Rescue have given us a life. For many years we have lived pay day to pay day with al going to bills. Now we have help from Debt Rescue our financial situation Our family have starting living again with our loan repayments easier to handle .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Has helped immensely in paying back my credit card debts...never never never will I ever get a credit again. šŸ¤£šŸ˜‚šŸ˜…šŸ˜ƒšŸ˜†šŸ˜
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They great customer Service and support and help and they give you a fair go
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Am thankful such a business exists . My economy has been very affected by the pandemic and they have been helpful in rescuing me out of my debts .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent to deal with, very quick to respond to enquiries
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I feel as if I'm paying back the full amount with interest. $385 per fortnight for 5 years for $40,000 seems a lot .when I was initially told I would probably have to pay back around $240 per fortnight. This is killing me. Think twice before entering an agreement with debt rescue. Regards Daniel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After initially being happy on sign up with the guy whom got me on board, it has been a rollercoaster. Bouncing from one case manager to another and not being able to receive a straight answer to my enquiries on the breakdown of exactly how my money was being distributed that I was paying. I was given advice not to contact my creditors directly and they had them in hand. Meanwhile my debts are growing and the management of my creditors has been quite poor. I am wondering why I invested in something to help me rid my debt and stress that has to this point just cost me more money and added stress to my situation. Thanks for signing me up/taking your fees. I am now thinking of declaring bankruptcy as a better option. Unhappy client
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Debt Rescue is rated 4.81 based on 80 reviews