Decor Steals Reviews

4.4 Rating 9,272 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very nice, easy to hang. Exact customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They offer a wide variety of home decor at great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It’s not finished on both sides. Can’t hang it in a doorway.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love them!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love my primrose mirror !!! Excellent buy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The wash day sign is well done. Perfect size I needed. Love it. I give it a 10*
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I received my first box, The packaging was excellent.So thrilled to see quality of every item ! Can't wait to order my next box, I've got my eye on several items,steal it too !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Look gorgeous
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love it and it fits perfectly in my laundry room
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I love this little table. It fits in nice with my decor and is very lightweight, so it can easily be moved around to where we need it. The bonus is the top lifts off to become a tray!! I've received many compliments on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful & very good quality. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good quality. Heavy. Cute design
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love finding pieces that improve my home's appearance at great prices, and with quick inexpensive shipping!
Decor Steals 5 star review on 25th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love the daily steals!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Baskets are beautiful made very well
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The basket is beautiful however the strap came with rusted grommet fasteners one of which was so rusted it was broken so I had to find a way to hold the strap together on the basket so I could hang it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Angelina, We're so sorry to hear this! Thanks so much for your review. We are so sorry your order arrived in less than perfect condition. Please email yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with photos and they would be happy to make this right. Enjoy your day, and thank you for choosing us!
Posted 4 days ago
I threw half of the items away. Wad very disappointed. I didn't know what half of the items were. I can see what is in the next box and will order but the past box I just threw $100.00 away !!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I love the mantle I just received. It is well made very heavy and looks way more expensive than what I paid for it. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It’s BEAUTIFUL! And the Customer Servuce was AMAZING!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I love everything that I get in decor steals
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.4 based on 9,272 reviews