Decor Steals Reviews

4.44 Rating 6,494 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Item arrived broken
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rhonda, We're so sorry to hear this! Thanks so much for your review. We are so sorry your order arrived in less than perfect condition. Please email yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with photos and they would be happy to make this right. Enjoy your day!
Posted 1 week ago
I never received it yet. I ordered many items, especially for Christmas. I also bought the Winter box for me & my friend in VA along with a mystery gift for both of us. The only gift I received was the Fall box which I loved but very concerned about ALL my other items. Please check my orders & let me know if there are any problems. Thank you Lorraine Nespeca. 949-324-2242.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Never received as it was sent to incorrect address
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Dee, We're so sorry to hear this! Our customer happiness team has sent you an email from yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com to take care of you right away! Enjoy your day!
Posted 1 week ago
Junk ,broken ,cheap ,and horrible chemical smell. I cancelled the winter box Cheaply made just terrible .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Carie, We're so sorry to hear this! Our Team packages each item with love and care. We are very sorry your item did not make it to you without damage. We see that our Team has already given a full refund. Please reach out to our Customer Happiness Team at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com if you have any additional questions. Have a great day!
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered chippy enamel container… for a gift. So dented up I can’t give it away. Still waiting on the rest of my order and getting the run around and all I want now is my money back!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Theresa, We're so sorry to hear this! Our customer happiness team has sent you an email from yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com to take care of you right away! Enjoy your day!
Posted 1 week ago
Do not buy this. The products are such low quality, it is in no way worth the value they advertise. The big item in the fall box is the three tiered stand. It came with no way for me to assemble it, so essentially what I got was pieces of fake wood that reek of spray paint. The candle tray is cute but wobbly. Everything smells bad and is lower quality than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, We're so sorry to hear this! Our whole team has poured their hearts into the creation of our recently sold Fall Steal It Box and it saddens us to hear you were unhappy with it. We choose our items with love and care, and our makers are held to the highest of standards when assembling and making our items. We've passed along your email to our team and we will learn from it; it's important to us to improve wherever we can. We always want you to be happy with your Steals, and because this is a less than perfect experience we want to make it right for you. Our customer happiness team has sent you an email from yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com to take care of you right away! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The quality was very poor. I was very disappointed. Wish I could return it but there’s no refunds.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Emily! We're so sorry to hear this! Thank you, we really do appreciate your feedback! We see our team has provided a Gift code for you! We’ve passed along your comments to our team, it’s important to us to improve wherever we can and that you're happy with all your experiences with us! If you ever need assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Broken when arruved
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Nancy, We're so sorry to hear this! Our customer happiness team has sent you an email from yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com to take care of you right away! Enjoy your day!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very very disappointed in your company. I email you on the Oct 24 th that the person who delivered my item just threw it in my stoop ( I have a video of it) and it broke. When I emailed you I got a response that you promised you would get back to me in 48 hours. Still waiting!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Laura, We apologize for any confusion. We replied to your inquiry but never heard back from you. It is possible our emails are landing in your Spam folder. You can add yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com to your contact list to ensure you receive any future communications. We will resend our communications we will be Happy to help take care of this! Enjoy your day!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I loved this mirror, but it is not packaged well and I received it shattered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, We're so sorry to hear this! Our customer happiness team has sent you an email response from yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com to take care of you right away! Enjoy your day!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item was damaged, very sharp on side. Will never purchase from this company again. Poor customer service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Phyllis, Our Team packages each item with love and care. We are very sorry your item did not make it to you without damage. We see that our Team has given you a full refund. Please reach out to our Customer Happiness Team at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com if you have any additional questions. Enjoy your day!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Looks cheap!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kelly, Thank you for sharing, we're so sorry to hear this! Our items are all handmade with love and personal detail, each and every piece. We really wanted you to love it as much as we do! It is our top priority to bring you high quality items at an affordable rate. If you are ever not happy with an item, please email our customer happiness team at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com so we can assist you! Enjoy your day!
Posted 1 month ago
VERY DISAPPOINTED!This pkg was not worth price at all!!! 1 set pumpkin salt and pepper, 1 felt acorn garland($store item) 1 set cheese picks (labeled sharp cheddar etc) 1 mini jar candle($store item) it all fit in a 4x6 baggie but came in a large box with tons of air pillows! Sad that I felt really duped into spending $40.00 dollars for it sigh!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Debra, Thank you, we really do appreciate your feedback! We truly pour our hearts and our souls into every single item we sell. We’ve passed along your comments to our team, we promise we will take it to heart so we better our future items. Your happiness matters! If you need further assistance you can email our customer happiness team at: yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day and thank you for choosing us!
Posted 1 month ago
You’re not gonna be happy with my review just very disappointing been to the fact my first purchase I get it it’s damaged then you only want to give me a store credit was good as wonder going to do I understand you may run out of them but not happy I had a fight to get a partial credit on my credit card for damaged goods for a Christmas gift
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Karen, We apologize for any confusion. We do like to give our customers options first. Our team has refunded your original form of payment 50%. If you need further assistance you can email our customer happiness team at: yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day and thank you for choosing us!
Posted 1 month ago
I contacted decor steals right away... The quality of things were terrible and poor quality... I felt like it was all things i could have gotten at a dollar store ... very disappointed. I was told no return. this probably won't be published but it was so not what i was expecting...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mary! We are sorry to hear you are disappointed. It is very important to read our highlights on the items page prior to purchase, there we have listed this was All sales are final. With so many variations going out, we cannot be sure you will receive items that are all useful to you, but we can promise you the Value is absolutely worth it! The items included retail for over two times as much individually. We choose our items with love and care, and our makers are held to the highest of standards when assembling and making our items. As this item is a Grab Bag, we cannot guarantee the items you receive and all sales are final, but we do have an option for you. Please join our Decor Steals Sell and Trade Group on Facebook. This is a great outlet for you to utilize when you have Décor Steals items you are unable to find a use for. If you need further assistance you can email our customer happiness team at: yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day and thank you for choosing us!
Posted 1 month ago
This was the biggest waste of money. I will never purchase from you again! Looked like you went to dollar tree I ended up throwing all of it away!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Crystal, Thank you for your feedback! It saddens us to hear of your experience with this No Tricks All Treats Box, we really wanted you to love it as much as we do! Our items are all handmade with love and personal detail, each and every piece. Our mighty team puts so much thought, love, and care into each item, from product design to execution to packaging. It is our top priority to bring you high quality items at an affordable rate. We love to hear your feedback and we promise we will take it to heart so we better our future items. Your happiness matters! Items should not arrive damaged in any way. If you ever experience any issues with a product, please reach out to our customer happiness team right away at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with a photo of the item so we can make it right for you. It's important to us that you are always happy with all your experiences with us! Enjoy your day and thank you for choosing us!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely not worth the cost. I received thin orange sea grass coasters, little charms with words such as “cheers” on them (maybe wine glass charms but without untying each one, there is no easy way to slip it onto a glass), pumpkin salt and pepper shakers, and a few flat spiders. No worth $35.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback! Our items are all handmade with love and personal detail, each and every piece. Our mighty team puts so much thought, love, and care into each item, from product design to execution to packaging. It saddens us to hear of your experience with this item, we really wanted you to love it as much as we do! It is our top priority to bring you high quality items at an affordable rate. We love to hear your feedback and we promise we will take it to heart so we better our future items. Your happiness matters! Enjoy your day and thank you for choosing us!
Posted 1 month ago
Both deer arrived with legs completely broken off. When I contacted décor steals I was told no more were available for replacement. Only good thing is my money was refunded.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Eva, We're so sorry to hear this has happened! Our Team packages each item with love and care. We are very sorry your item did not make it to you without damage. We see our team has taken care of you! It's important you're happy with all your experiences with us! We try our very hardest to have enough for everyone but sometimes things sell out faster than we anticipate! If you ever need assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived broken and I emailed the company and have yet to hear back from anyone……. Still in the shipping box bc I do not want to remove the broken pieces …
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jeremy, We're so sorry to hear this has happened! Our Team packages each item with love and care. We are very sorry your item did not make it to you without damage. We see our team has taken care of you! It's important you're happy with all your experiences with us! If you ever need assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love Decor Steals but this Wreath came damaged and was cheap looking. Not at all worth the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Our items are all handmade with love, each and every piece. It saddens us to hear you feel this way! It is our top priority to bring you high quality items at an affordable rate. Items should not arrive damaged in any way. Our customer happiness team has sent you an email from yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com to take care of you right away! Enjoy your day!
Posted 1 month ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.44 based on 6,494 reviews