Decor Steals Reviews

4.46 Rating 4,932 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Decor Steals 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Sabrina
Decor Steals 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Sabrina
Decor Steals 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Marsha
Decor Steals 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Marsha
Decor Steals 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Marsha
Decor Steals 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Kathi
Decor Steals 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Kathi
2227
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Generally good merchandise. Last order has been delayed and poor quality merchandise. This has not be my normal experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for sharing, we're so sorry to hear this! If you are ever not happy with an item, please email our customer happiness team at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com so we can assist you! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering
Posted 2 weeks ago
You have things can’t find anywhere else nice products
Posted 2 weeks ago
The embossed letters on the shakers does not show up
Posted 3 weeks ago
Interesting stuff
Posted 3 weeks ago
Decor Steals Box - most items Boho rug
Posted 3 weeks ago
Usually happy with my purchases.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice substantial piece. Can't wait to decorate it
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've been able to find some of the pieces I've been looking for to finish off my rooms. The pieces I have purchased are economical but not cheap. Thanks!
Posted 4 weeks ago
You have to be very careful what you buy because the value is not their for some items
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love finding creative decor at reasonable prices with fast shipping!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love the rustic look they offer on there items
Posted 4 weeks ago
It’s a good size ….the color could have been better…. But the leaves are a good size…
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always the cutest items with great ideas of how to decorate with everything!
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is a beauty...Wish there was one for lotion. The down side is that it is very tall, does hold a lot...The color, finish, design are just perfect for anyone that prefers antiquey, old and loved, look and feel.
Posted 1 month ago
The product came exactly as described. It definitely adds a pop of color to any room.
Decor Steals 4 star review on 24th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Decor Steals has a good selection of products
Posted 1 month ago
Like the look of items, the style. Works well with my farm house.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the box and most of its contents. The mirror is absolutely gorgeous. Wasn’t a fan of the bookends that’s why the 4 stars. This was a great value! I look forward to seeing the fall box ☺️
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy although the little Tree leaves fell apart upon contact
Posted 1 month ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.46 based on 4,932 reviews