Decor Steals Reviews

4.4 Rating 7,892 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love this site
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Love it! Probably too much! I can usually find something I “need” on Decor Steals
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Exactly what I was looking for to fill the void above my corn pantry!
Decor Steals 5 star review on 15th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Decor Steals have the perfect accents to go with my house. LOVE THEM!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I really like this welcome sign, it’s big and I like the love for our country on it also. The shipping was fast also.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Love love love the look and quality!😃
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have recently bought several items from decor steals. They are all fabulous and well made. I look forward to many more purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Have been so happy with Decor Steals! Fast delivery and beautiful quality decor!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The clock itself is really pretty. It was packaged well and arrived pretty quickly. However, the mechanism DOES NOT WORK. I emailed customer service and asked for a return # or if I could exchange it and I was told that they would send a new clock mechanism. Well that's been over 2 weeks and nothing. I get the feeling that Decor Steals doesn't like to return or exchange defective or damaged merchandise. I will NOT be buying here again. I don't appreciate spending $80 to have a broken clock just sitting in my living room. NOT a good deal and would not recommend anyone to buy here either. It's all overpriced, ill manufactured pieces from China.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Poor quality--cheaply made. Trays are crooked. I would look elsewhere for a tray like this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, We're so sorry to hear this! Thanks so much for your review. We are so sorry your order arrived in less than perfect condition. Please email yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with photos and they would be happy to make this right. Enjoy your day!
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful piece
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I like the product however it took 2 weeks to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jim, Thank you for your review. Your item did ship out 2 days after the purchase date. We are at the mercy of the carriers to deliver your package in a timely manner as once your package leaves our warehouse it is in their hands to do so. Please accept our apologies for the delay and inconvenience! Thanks for being a Stealer and have a Great Day!
Posted 6 days ago
Love love love your items !!!
Decor Steals 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Omg im so impressed with my purchase! I thought it was gonna be small, but this is legit real stuff! I will definitely buy again! And again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice and heavy glass. After reading other reviews, check all the bubble wrap for lid as it’s wrapped really well. Always happy with my purchases!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love the products and the photos of how they can be used. Although I don't have a farmhouse style home, a lot of the products fit into my decor and they are priced very well!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was thinking that there would be instructions included with this item. It’s probably not worth what I paid for it, but the beehive design is as pictured. I have not used it yet. I had to go back and look at the original posting to find out what to put in the thing. Not that happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
There was a problem with an item and Decor Steals sent a replacement quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love their selection of unique items!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very handy table/island. Perfect size. Sturdy and easy to assemble. For the money, a good quality. Haven’t used it long enough to speak of durability, but I’m hopeful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Linda! Thank you for your review and feedback! We wish for you to Enjoy your Island for many years! Enjoy our day and thank you for choosing us!
Posted 6 days ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.42 based on 7,892 reviews