Decor Steals Reviews

4.51 Rating 3,929 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nothing but good things to say. Love my products. Timely delivery. Awesome customer service!
Posted 2 days ago
So pretty! I love it 😻
Posted 2 days ago
Such a cute trio! Even better in person!
Posted 2 days ago
Great items!
Posted 2 days ago
I love all the beautiful stuff and the prices are great
Posted 2 days ago
It’s was okay not great
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Heather, We're so sorry to hear this! We see our team has taken care of you! It's important you're happy with all your experiences with us! If you need further assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com
Posted 2 days ago
Love everything I've ordered. Always as good in person as in photos.
Posted 2 days ago
It came broken!!!!
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, We're so sorry to hear this! Thanks so much for your review. We are so sorry your order arrived in less than perfect condition. Please email yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with photos and they would be happy to make this right. Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 days ago
My first shipment was a little messed up but they made it right immediately and shipped a replacement and had it in 2 days!!
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely love it! Great quality!
Posted 2 days ago
I love Decor Steals! Everything I have purchased has been high quality and exactly as pictured. I love it all!!
Posted 2 days ago
Everything I’ve ordered feels like it’s just made for me and my style.
Posted 2 days ago
Any time I've had an issue with a product (arrives broken or welded crooked) they have made it right without hesitation. Fortunately this is a rare occurrence :) I am a huge fan of Decor Steals and you will find their products all throughout my home!!
Posted 3 days ago
The item came in a timely and was just as described maybe even a little better!
Posted 3 days ago
Wood was so splintered I got several in my hand. I thought for over a hundred dollars it wood be better quality
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Julie, Thank you for sharing, we're so sorry to hear this! If you are ever not happy with an item, please email our customer happiness team with a photo of the item at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com so we can make it right for you! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 days ago
Everything is always shipped quickly and more beautiful in person!
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality items. Fast delivery. Love the variety of items!
Posted 3 days ago
My chippy cabinet is exactly as pictured and I love it in my sunroom!
Posted 3 days ago
Such a lovely mirror and it arrived so quickly! This is my first purchase and certainly won't be my last.
Posted 3 days ago
Decor Steals has beautiful decor and a variety of style! All my purchases have been absolutely amazing. Love shopping here.
Posted 3 days ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.51 based on 3,929 reviews