Decor Steals Reviews

4.58 Rating 3,028 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
PROs: Cute table, love the overall style. Once put together it is sturdy. It is displayed in the kids media room, so I don’t want to invest in anything too expensive and the price was right. CONs: I had to add a protective coating to the surface to avoid any damages before putting out for use. I couldn’t believe it didn’t have one. The screws at the base of the legs did not include the wooden buttons that most things would to cover the screw holes...not a big deal, but I did spend an extra $2 and had to order 3/4” size to fit and paint to match the base to look finished. (I missed this in the picture, so it was NOT misrepresented, just not included for such a low cost from the manufacturer I was surprised.
Posted 3 months ago
I love your site but I don't like your new lay out .I have been ordering from you for about 4 years . Since you all changed the layout I can't see everything . I love your products ,I use to order quite a bit but I can't see it so I don't order . Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality, reasonably priced. Highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
I love the quality and unique nature of the picture holders. Be aware frame thickness can be up to 0.62" . The frames I originally intended to use were too thick, however I easily found multiple choices that would work at my local Wal-Mart. I highly recommend this product!
Posted 3 months ago
Decor Steals were able to address my issues quickly after I was able to contact them. Thanks decor staff for the help and solving my problem😀.
Posted 3 months ago
Love the size and the look but it’s not very comfortable. More for just looks.
Posted 3 months ago
I've purchased from Decor Steals quite a few times. I won't lie, I have gotten damaged merchandise that I couldn't send back because they were out of the items and I wanted these items. I do love Decor Steals but I wish y'all saved some merchandise for damaged returns.
Posted 3 months ago
I love Decor Steals! I just wish there was a return policy.
Posted 3 months ago
Love the decor, it's exactly my style. Rustic and charming. Some items are overpriced though so it's a matter of just waiting for the really good deals.
Posted 3 months ago
Have too many steals in my home to count! Look forward everyday to see what new goodies I can add to my collection!
Posted 3 months ago
Cute stuff
Posted 3 months ago
I gave as. A gift to my daughter.
Posted 3 months ago
Love my purchase , quick delivery and great customer service
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection! I have loved most of my purchases from Decor Steals!
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice piece sad to say it came with a broken piece on the bottom corner. My son super glued it on and the crack line kind of blends in.
Posted 3 months ago
I have bought soo many things from DS. I like most of the products. However, the deals don’t seem as good as they used to be, the products don’t seem as unique and I miss the one-of-a-kind vintage products.
Posted 3 months ago
Smaller than expected but I should pay attention to size.
Posted 3 months ago
Wish it would look be a bit less plastic. For that price
Posted 3 months ago
Love the selections!
Posted 3 months ago
I was surprised when I received my baskets. They were cuter than I expected. I am really enjoying them.
Posted 3 months ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.58 based on 3,028 reviews