Decor Steals Reviews

4.58 Rating 3,027 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nothing to comment on. Very disappointed in the quality of the table I brought. I could’ve brought better quality off of fb market place.
Posted 2 months ago
Truthfully I was disappointed. It is not wood as described. It's vinyl/plastic material. And it's not as tall as I expected (my bad) so can't use as I intended. But I usually love your stuff and will make do with it somewhere else in my tiny studio.
Posted 2 months ago
Terrible way over priced
Posted 2 months ago
It came with a cracked leg ( broken into ) I emailed and got no response. I feel like I'm a good customer but got no response to my e-mail.
Posted 2 months ago
So happy this came back in stock and I got it before they were all gone. I had been waiting for months. Thank you Decor Steals.
Posted 2 months ago
After I received my item and the price was lowered by $10. I paid $49 eight days later The price was lowered to $39. I emailed the company about the price difference they refused to credit me the difference. I even emailed them photographs and proof. Very disappointed in the dishonesty of this company. Will not be shopping here again.
Posted 2 months ago
Poor quality. Did not come with hardware to install. I honestly think I could’ve gotten this cheaper at hobby lobby. Very disappointed in my purchases so far.
Posted 2 months ago
I’m loving everything I’ve purchased from Decor Steals.
Posted 2 months ago
I’m obsessed with Decor Steals! I buy something at least three times a month!
Posted 2 months ago
I absolutely love this sign!!! Perfect!!!
Decor Steals 5 star review on 28th August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Can’t rate that which you didn’t receive. In spite of what Fed Ex reports. This is my third time emailing. I’m very disappointed.
Posted 3 months ago
They didn’t make me happy, I guess my pictures wasn’t picture perfect. I tag them several times in my love you throw, not one time did they say nice or glad you loved it, nothing and I just recently purchased the large spoon and fork, I tagged decor steal , no response until I said something and then they like it. Excuse was, we get so much feedback and we don’t get a chance sometime, my feedback is you post and comment so same person feed over and over and yes that way you would miss out on feed. I can take my business somewhere else
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for helping your customers make our homes look like we paid a professional to help us decorate! Great variety of products for every room in the home!
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice piece sad to say it came with a broken piece on the bottom corner. My son super glued it on and the crack line kind of blends in.
Posted 3 months ago
Looks just like the picture
Posted 3 months ago
Everything that I have ever received from Decor Steals has been beautiful and beyond my expectations.
Posted 3 months ago
Love all my purchases from Decor Steals!
Posted 3 months ago
Overall I am happy with everything I have purchased and the savings from buying at other places. The times I have had an issue with a purchase Decor Steals customer service has made it right.
Posted 3 months ago
Always has great deals on beautiful products
Posted 3 months ago
Just Love It!!
Posted 3 months ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.58 based on 3,027 reviews