Decor Steals Reviews

4.51 Rating 3,929 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love the look at the size! Super happy I was able to order it!
Decor Steals 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Gorgeous as expected
Posted 3 days ago
I have been decorating my new home over the last year and Decor Steals has had the perfect items to match my decor. Nice thing is the costs are indeed steals and have not broken my budget!
Decor Steals 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Love this mirror. This was the second one I ordered.
Decor Steals 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Great product at a fair price.
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely! Such an amazing deal and wonderful quality! Extremely happy with my purchase!
Posted 3 days ago
I love this mirror! Waited so long for it to come back in stock. Fast shipping too
Posted 3 days ago
The mirror is BEAUTIFUL!! Great price and speedy delivery!!
Posted 3 days ago
I absolutely love it 😍
Posted 3 days ago
It is fun to see new ideals and items, and with just a quick look you can purchase items for yourself or a gift.
Posted 3 days ago
Well made great price, and was delivered on time
Posted 3 days ago
Shipped very quickly and I LOVE IT!!
Posted 3 days ago
Love the gold ornate mirror I bought. I hung it in my half bath and it looks so nice!! Very pleased:)
Posted 4 days ago
I love the wall lamps! Perfect for my decor!
Decor Steals 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Posted 4 days ago
I love everything I have ever gotten from Decor Steales!!! All of my stuff has always been impressive and I get compliments on it all. I’ve even got my best friend hooked!
Decor Steals 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Love the products and the flat rate shipping.
Posted 4 days ago
I honestly can’t say enough about Decor Steals. I have gotten quite a few items over the years and every time I have guests, they comment about all my unique finds. Which I absolutely love! Can’t wait to get more items and my summer Steal It box!
Posted 4 days ago
Loved the look - did not pre measure & surprised how long one was.
Posted 4 days ago
Love the look, brings elegance to my art. Upgrades the look of anything!
Posted 4 days ago
Beautifully crafted and looks great!
Posted 4 days ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.51 based on 3,929 reviews