Decor Steals Reviews

4.44 Rating 5,551 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lots of choices and price points for easy farm house styling
Decor Steals 5 star review on 20th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Luv Luv this piece and it is a perfect fit for my downstairs bathroom!!Thank you - keep the deals coming
Decor Steals 5 star review on 20th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love the variety of items offered. Check the daily offering everyday!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Wouldn’t have bought but one of the items-waste of money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Jessica, We're so sorry to hear this! Thank you, we really do appreciate your feedback! We’ve passed along your comments to our team. It’s important to us to improve wherever we can. If you need further assistance you can email our customer happiness team at: yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 1 day ago
There are so many items to choose from, I love getting alerts on my phone because it allows me to see what's new without staying glued to the site. I pick what I want and pass on what I don't, it simplifies the art of decorating!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I loved a couple of the pieces included in the Decor Steals, like the pumpkin pie holder - it's heavy and big. It's a very nice piece! I think the three tiered stand is nice, but it's flimsy and tips over very easily. The indoor table top marshmallow roaster is okay but I'm not sure I would use it very much. I'm trying to incorporate the tray with the tapered candle holders into my house decor but I'm searching for the right tapered candles that would make the tray look cute. I'm not someone who enjoys seasonally themed decor boxes, like this fall box, as much as I enjoy just the basic home decor boxes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I was very excited to open it and see what was in the box. I liked most of it. Giving the s’mores maker for a wedding present.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The large one is Broken… I’m sending them back. No need to send another one. Please refund my money. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Vicki, We're so sorry to hear this! Our customer happiness team has sent you an email from yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com to take care of you right away! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 days ago
Not very happy with the box for 124.99. The summer box was a much better steal. This time I will wait till reviews are out for the winter box. And hopefully the price is back to 99.99.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Cindy, We're so sorry to hear this! Thank you, we really do appreciate your feedback! We’ve passed along your comments to our team. It’s important to us to improve wherever we can. If you need further assistance you can email our customer happiness team at: yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 days ago
Super items that can be used in several rooms. Love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Both lights arrive damage
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Shelvie, We're so sorry to hear this has happened! We see our team has taken care of you! It's important you're happy with all your experiences with us! If you ever need assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 days ago
Worst box. Tired woodentray definitely looks fake, leaf garland comparable to dollar tree therefore cost too much, pumpkin casserole appears smaller than pictured though nice, table fireplace nice acceptable for smores.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Terry, Thank you, we really do appreciate your feedback! We are sorry to hear this! We’ve passed along your comments to our team. It’s important to us to improve wherever we can. If you need further assistance you can email our customer happiness team at: yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 days ago
After Seeing the other steal it boxes I feel thi one fell short! Not sure I would chance another steal it box! When I showed my daughter her response was this is not what I expect from decor steals as it’s cheap looking ! I haven’t put anything out except the fall leaves
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Nailed it once again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love everything from Decor Steals.. Great quality for such cheap prices..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful!!! Absolutely love them! Very good quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Will definitely order individual pieces from the website, but not the seasonal steal it box.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
What a surprise! So impressed by the quality of the items in my steal box. Will definitely be purchasing it quarterly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Loved everything and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have a 1930's farmhouse and your site gives me the best tips and items on how to style my home. When my friends and family walk into my home they cannot believe how beautiful it looks. You are my best style and hard to find decor item shop around.
Decor Steals 5 star review on 20th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.44 based on 5,551 reviews