Decor Steals Reviews

4.4 Rating 9,295 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Looks great, feels not so sturdy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rebecca, Thank you for sharing, we're so sorry to hear this! If you ever experience any issues with a product, please reach out to our customer happiness team right away at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with a photo so we can make it right for you. It's important to us that you're happy with all your experiences with us! Enjoy your day, and thank you for choosing us!
Posted 1 week ago
I love my footstool
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love it, it is so beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a metal wall basket shelf. I LOVE it! Great quality and fast shipping, I received it pretty fast considering I ordered over the holidays.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was a little disappointed if I’m to be honest with the mystery box…only 1 thing on the box that I thought was worth anything. I’ve always loved my steal it boxes but will prob never order the mystery again… :/
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This box was such a huge disappointment. The pieces that were chosen were clearly ones that they just wanted to get rid of. Would have absolutely returned if possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a great surprise
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super disappointed in the content of the box… only stuff what didn’t sell and wax overstock… wall lights which need to be installed, Christmas trees, acorn trinkets, green mailbox and a pillow definitely not what I expected… and I ordered 3 boxes thinking there would be different items in each box… no these boxes were all the same useless stuff… would not recommend ever buying a surprise box from this company ever again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love Decor Steals and always buy your Steal it Boxes and several of your Mystery Boxes but this Mystery Box was a HUGE disappointment. Honestly this felt like a box of junk! I ended up donating the entire box to Goodwill because my daughters and sister weren’t interested in any of the pieces either. I have referred several friends and family members to Decor Steals but I now feel I need to discourage them from purchasing the Mystery Boxes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is so fun to open a decor box that has amazing items that are so versatile!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My IDK box had great items! I had been wanting the green post box! I was really impressed. Thanks Decor Steals!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I fell in love with Decor Steals after getting my farmhouse box, it was exactly what I needed to update my living room.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Disappointed, didn't want Christmas items after Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Amy, We're so sorry to hear this! Thank you, we really do appreciate your feedback! We’ve passed along your comment to our team. It’s important to us to improve wherever we can. If you need further assistance you can email our customer happiness team at: yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The IDK box included a sufficient number of items to make the purchase worthwhile if they had been my taste. So if that had been the case it would’ve been a fabulous steal. Unfortunately for me only one item was indeed my taste. I will donate or gift the others. They’re all very nice as we’ve come to expect from Decor Steals. It was a fun gamble that just didn’t pay off for me this time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sandra, We're so sorry to hear this! Thank you, we really do appreciate your feedback! We’ve passed along your comments to our team. It’s important to us to improve wherever we can. If you need further assistance you can email our customer happiness team at: yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome!! When my box came in my acorn trays were broken and you all responded quickly to my email and refunded me money because they were no longer were available. Thank you!!
Decor Steals 5 star review on 17th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great prices, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never received items. Very frustrating.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love these.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love this mirror- it’s exactly what I was looking for!
Decor Steals 5 star review on 14th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They have a good assortment of styles.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.4 based on 9,295 reviews