Decor Steals Reviews

4.59 Rating 3,013 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This arrived as we came home from apple picking and it functions perfectly for apple storage. The baskets and frame are well made and it occupies a small footprint for so much storage, Love it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous! They look custom and expensive. They go with anything any color.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gave as a fall gift to my daughter in law and she loved it!!
Decor Steals 5 star review on 3rd October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love everything I purchase!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I always look forward to my DS text every morning! Love to see what’s new and how others have used the products.
Decor Steals 5 star review on 3rd October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is such amazing quality! I love how beautiful this looks in our dining room! We get compliments on it constantly!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy shopping
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m always excited to receive items from Decor Steals. I seem to always miss out on a lot of deals. The items sell out so quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful products - customer service is so much better - very good! Lots of amazing products at great prices!
Posted 2 weeks ago
You have made a 79 year old LITTLE girl's dream come true.I have wanted a clock like this since I saw one at age 10.So beautiful that when I pass by I stop and look at it a few minutes.It came quickly was packaged well and easy to put together. Decor Steals you are the best!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The site is good. Easy to order and stuff comes pretty quick. I have not always been thrilled with every purchase but I have always made everything work.
Posted 2 weeks ago
These beautiful measuring cups arrived shortly after ordered. They are bright, colorful and cheery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love love love everything about this clock !
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so happy with this clock! It’s everything I thought it would be.
I think it’s a good value in comparison to other clocks of this style. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 2 weeks ago
This clock is amazing!!! It shipped quickly and was very easy to assemble. I have researched similar clocks and this one was by far the best price. It looks much more expensive that it was. I would highly recommend!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cute little bowls- nice way to bring in a pop of color and pattern.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love all the cute decor they are able to procure.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I absolutely love this clock! It is beautiful and very well made.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, I am always so pleased with my purchases. However with this pillow, it wasn’t quite what I had expected and for the price, I was a tad disappointed. Sorry...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love Decor Steals. Always happy with purchases
Posted 2 weeks ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.59 based on 3,013 reviews