Decor Steals Reviews

4.46 Rating 4,932 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Decor Steals 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Sabrina
Decor Steals 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Sabrina
Decor Steals 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Marsha
Decor Steals 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Marsha
Decor Steals 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Marsha
Decor Steals 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Kathi
Decor Steals 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Kathi
2227
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The corbel and shelf did not fit together properly. Waste of money. Other items came in damaged or the size was much larger than posted on website.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Heidi, We're so sorry to hear this! Thanks so much for your review. We are so sorry your order arrived in less than perfect condition. Please email yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with photos and they would be happy to make this right. Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 months ago
Very disappointed! Received it with the glass broken. It is a nightmare to get ahold of someone. I still have a broken glass center and have no way of getting it corrected. Very frustrated and feeling like it won't be rectified. So I wait.....
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Terri, We're so sorry to hear this! Our customer happiness team has sent you an email from yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com to take care of you right away! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 months ago
Very cheaply made. Clock mechanism did not work.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Shelley, Thank you for sharing, we're so sorry to hear this! If you ever experience any issues with a product, please reach out to our customer happiness team right away at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with a photo so we can make it right for you. It's important to us that you're happy with all your experiences with us! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 months ago
I have not received these items yet. I tried to get help from your customer service and they failed to help. It was Matt that told me he could not help me.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Judi, We're so sorry to hear you have not received your package! We see our team is monitoring the tracking! It's important you're happy with all your experiences with us! If you ever need assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com
Posted 2 months ago
all pots received broken still waiting for replacements
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Donna, We're so sorry to hear this has happened! We see our team has taken care of you! It's important you're happy with all your experiences with us! If you ever need assistance locating your order please email our customer happiness team at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com so we can do further research for you. Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 months ago
I would love to give you a review but I have not received my product yet. It's been over 2 weeks.😕 I'll change it when I receive my product.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Amy, If you ever need assistance locating your order please email our customer happiness team at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com so we can do further research for you. We do see it's on the way! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 months ago
It’s was okay not great
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Heather, We're so sorry to hear this! We see our team has taken care of you! It's important you're happy with all your experiences with us! If you need further assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com
Posted 2 months ago
Not happy at all!!! One side of wood is sticking out away from rest and the tree metal looks like it was put in backwards. Not to happy!!!
Posted 2 months ago
HI Janice, We're so sorry to hear this! Thanks so much for your review. We are so sorry your order arrived in less than perfect condition. Please email yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with photos and they would be happy to make this right. Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 months ago
Still Haven’t arrived.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Debbie, If you ever need assistance locating your order please email our customer happiness team at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com so we can do further research for you. Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 months ago
Can’t review something I haven’t received.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rushka, If you ever need assistance locating your order please email our customer happiness team at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com so we can do further research for you. We do see it's on the way! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 months ago
DO NOT ORDER from this company! Flat out. They handle everything through email. I am old fashioned and if I am going to spend a good amount of money on a decor piece and it is damaged or cheaply made I expect to be contacted verbally not through email. I purchased two of the Architectural Railing Sconces and one would not even fit together because it is cheaply made. Basically metal painted to looked distressed. I would never order from this company again. My friends and I will go elsewhere. Be careful of what you buy from them and their failure to only respond through email. They take your money and then you get left with what you buy which is cheap products, made cheaply. I would rather buy the real deal from a real company. Sad and disappointed!!! Good luck to those if you out there!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Julia, We're so sorry to hear this! Thank you, we really do appreciate your feedback! We’ve passed along your comments to our team! We see our team is in the process of helping you! We request a photo of all damaged/defective items or items of poor quality as you have described. The photo(s) is helpful for us to improve our shipping practices and in some cases, it helps our Suppliers improve product quality. It's important you're happy with all your experiences with us! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 months ago
This item was in terrible shape. Bottom piece is s so cockeyed, sits very uneven and unusable. have been trying to figure out how to return for refund or replacement. S. LeGrande, 256-508-2470
Posted 2 months ago
Haven't received them yet..still waiting
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sheila, If you ever need assistance locating your order please email our customer happiness team at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com so we can do further research for you. We do see it's on the way! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 months ago
Very small and cheap looking. I could have bought something nicer from Dollar General.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Melissa, Thank you for sharing, we're so sorry to hear this! If you are ever not happy with an item, please email our customer happiness team at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com so we can assist you! Enjoy your day!
Posted 3 months ago
It hasn’t made me happy, I was very disappointed
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Anna, We're so sorry to hear this has happened! We see our team has taken care of you! It's important you're happy with all your experiences with us! If you ever need assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com
Posted 3 months ago
NEVER RECEIVED MY ORDER!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sherry, We're so sorry to hear this has happened! We see our team has taken care of you! It's important you're happy with all your experiences with us! If you ever need assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com
Posted 3 months ago
Where are my package??
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jamie, If you ever need assistance locating your order please email our customer happiness team at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com so we can do further research for you. Enjoy your day!
Posted 3 months ago
Would love to review this item. Still haven't received it!😒
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Laurie, If you ever need assistance locating your order please email our customer happiness team at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com so we can do further research for you. Enjoy your day!
Posted 3 months ago
Not happy. You have to assemble each piece- looks cheap. Not worth price
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Patty, Thank you for sharing, we're so sorry to hear this! If you are ever not happy with an item, please email our customer happiness team at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com so we can assist you! Enjoy your day!
Posted 3 months ago
While these were cute , they were much shorter than described in the listing . The two topiaries that came were 8 1/2 inches tall and not the 12 1/2 inches tall . I have returned them for a full refund .
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Susan, We're so sorry to hear this! We really do appreciate your feedback! We see our team has taken care of you! It’s important to us to improve wherever we can and that you're happy with all your experiences with us! If you ever need assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com
Posted 3 months ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.46 based on 4,932 reviews