Decor Steals Reviews

4.58 Rating 3,027 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
great deals-everyday!
Posted 1 month ago
It just got delivered. It’s huge! I love it! It’s going right above the desk in the office. Perfect for my 4 kids. No more excuses as to where states are lol
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered many items and have loved everyone of them. Customer service is always fast and accurate too. I have seen a couple of the things I have purchased in stores for way more money! Thank you Decor Steals!
Posted 1 month ago
I loved the paper towel holder! Very well made.
Posted 1 month ago
I love the paper towel holder. Very cute and very farmhouse
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful product! Priced perfectly! Arrived very quickly! I recommend Decor Steals and will definitely be ordering much more:)
Posted 1 month ago
My cast iron paper towel holder is amazing and was shipped to me extremely fast .Thank you so much Decor Steals
Posted 1 month ago
I love Decor Steals!
Posted 1 month ago
I love it! It’s exactly as it was pictured!
Posted 1 month ago
I love everything I have bought from Decor Steals. My only problem is that I want pretty much want everything but can't!!
Posted 1 month ago
Looks great!
Decor Steals 5 star review on 28th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Love this site!! So fun to open my emails everyday and see what the newest steal is!!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the eucalyptus and pumpkin wreath, and I am absolutely in love with it! Great customer service! Will be ordering from this company again!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the eucalyptus and pumpkin wreath, and it is beautiful! Thank you so much Decor Steals! Will absolutely be using this company again!
Posted 1 month ago
Love it!!! Good quality and love the rustic look!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Love it! As with all decor steals merchandise
Posted 1 month ago
I love these vintage looking candle sticks with their glass detail and hints of gold leaf.
Decor Steals 5 star review on 27th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service, up to date shipping information all the way through delivery. Beautiful product at a really good price! Will be a long-time customer!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely unique items. Great shipping costs!
Posted 1 month ago
Just received my cute white truck. Exactly what I wanted to decorate for all the seasons. Can't wait to get started! Love, love and love it!
Posted 1 month ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.58 based on 3,027 reviews