Decor Steals Reviews

4.58 Rating 3,027 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love the look and the quality. I ordered two, so glad I did.
Posted 1 month ago
Love seeing the steals every day!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a wreath on 9/8/2020 and still have not received any notification of it's status and the status still says "Pending" on line.
I will never order from you guys again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great big size and nice sturdy construction!
Posted 1 month ago
Pretty but one is crooked😏
Posted 1 month ago
I like it!! Easy to find
Posted 1 month ago
Love the options on the website
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the Mora Swedish Floor clock. Online it looks beautiful and at a good price. However, just beware that the clock is made of some type of lightweight cardboard like material. If I had known that, I would not have purchased it. Basically The quality is comparable to a prop in a school play. I’m all for achieving a certain look, but maintaining an acceptable level of quality is also important to me. The clocks that are advertised in the above pictures prices at a higher price are probably made of real wood, so you’re not getting any deal with this clock. For $200 plus dollars, you’re getting a small clock that works on a AA battery encased in a large cardboard exterior. I’m very disappointed and would return this if I could but the idea of going through that process for a large item like this is disheartening!! I think I will try to though.
Posted 1 month ago
I love Decor Steals, my husband thinks I am addicted, I think he may be right.
Posted 1 month ago
Another great piece from Decor Steals!
Posted 1 month ago
Love their products -- especially the vintage reproduction.
Posted 1 month ago
Great variety at great prices!
Posted 1 month ago
No problem ordering and the shipment came in a reasonable amount of time...undamaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Opening my daily email from DS is like opening a Christmas gift! I have loved each item I’ve bought!
Posted 1 month ago
I love the drying rack and it will look beautiful in my newly remodeled laundry room if I ever get it finished. I’m not sure how sturdy it will be with the hanging system provided. I will probably mount it in a different way screwing it to the studs to actually make it a functioning rack. Wish it came with a more realistic way to hang it. But all in all, still glad I got it, even if it ends up only being for decor.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the chalkboard because it was so cute. It was a little more than I wanted to spend but worth it in the end. It felt kind of cheap at first but then I was glad it was so light as it made hanging it a breeze. Bought a chalk marker and am really loving it!
Posted 1 month ago
great deals-everyday!
Posted 1 month ago
I love the way this looks! I've just spent 20 minutes trying to get a roll of paper towels on it with no luck. The bar that holds the towels is too long & I can't get the screws back through it. I'm going to get my husband to give it a go later but it may be unusable or need to be modified.
Posted 1 month ago
It just got delivered. It’s huge! I love it! It’s going right above the desk in the office. Perfect for my 4 kids. No more excuses as to where states are lol
Posted 1 month ago
I love it ! the only problem was i used my steam setting on iron to remove fold marks and colors bled 🙈
Posted 1 month ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.58 based on 3,027 reviews