Decor Steals Reviews

4.57 Rating 3,061 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love love love everything about this clock !
Posted 3 months ago
I am so happy with this clock! It’s everything I thought it would be.
I think it’s a good value in comparison to other clocks of this style. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 3 months ago
This clock is amazing!!! It shipped quickly and was very easy to assemble. I have researched similar clocks and this one was by far the best price. It looks much more expensive that it was. I would highly recommend!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Cute little bowls- nice way to bring in a pop of color and pattern.
Posted 3 months ago
Love all the cute decor they are able to procure.
Posted 3 months ago
I absolutely love this clock! It is beautiful and very well made.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, I am always so pleased with my purchases. However with this pillow, it wasn’t quite what I had expected and for the price, I was a tad disappointed. Sorry...
Posted 3 months ago
Love Decor Steals. Always happy with purchases
Posted 3 months ago
I have been happy with Decor Steals purchases up to this point. All have been nice, high quality merchandise. However, I’m still waiting on a wreath I ordered that was delivered to the wrong address!
Posted 3 months ago
Love this clock. It is so sweet.
Decor Steals 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Posted 3 months ago
This is gorgeous! Love, love, love!
Decor Steals 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Posted 3 months ago
I love this clock - I have received several compliments on it from friends and family!!
Posted 3 months ago
I love the options and versatility of shopping for any room in the house on one site!!
Posted 3 months ago
Love it!! love this company!
Posted 3 months ago
Love the look and the quality. I ordered two, so glad I did.
Posted 3 months ago
Love seeing the steals every day!
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a wreath on 9/8/2020 and still have not received any notification of it's status and the status still says "Pending" on line.
I will never order from you guys again.
Posted 3 months ago
Great big size and nice sturdy construction!
Posted 3 months ago
Pretty but one is crooked😏
Posted 3 months ago
I like it!! Easy to find
Posted 3 months ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.57 based on 3,061 reviews