Decor Steals Reviews

4.57 Rating 3,061 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love the options on the website
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered the Mora Swedish Floor clock. Online it looks beautiful and at a good price. However, just beware that the clock is made of some type of lightweight cardboard like material. If I had known that, I would not have purchased it. Basically The quality is comparable to a prop in a school play. I’m all for achieving a certain look, but maintaining an acceptable level of quality is also important to me. The clocks that are advertised in the above pictures prices at a higher price are probably made of real wood, so you’re not getting any deal with this clock. For $200 plus dollars, you’re getting a small clock that works on a AA battery encased in a large cardboard exterior. I’m very disappointed and would return this if I could but the idea of going through that process for a large item like this is disheartening!! I think I will try to though.
Posted 3 months ago
I love Decor Steals, my husband thinks I am addicted, I think he may be right.
Posted 3 months ago
Another great piece from Decor Steals!
Posted 3 months ago
Love their products -- especially the vintage reproduction.
Posted 3 months ago
Great variety at great prices!
Posted 3 months ago
No problem ordering and the shipment came in a reasonable amount of time...undamaged.
Posted 3 months ago
Opening my daily email from DS is like opening a Christmas gift! I have loved each item I’ve bought!
Posted 3 months ago
I love the drying rack and it will look beautiful in my newly remodeled laundry room if I ever get it finished. I’m not sure how sturdy it will be with the hanging system provided. I will probably mount it in a different way screwing it to the studs to actually make it a functioning rack. Wish it came with a more realistic way to hang it. But all in all, still glad I got it, even if it ends up only being for decor.
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered the chalkboard because it was so cute. It was a little more than I wanted to spend but worth it in the end. It felt kind of cheap at first but then I was glad it was so light as it made hanging it a breeze. Bought a chalk marker and am really loving it!
Posted 3 months ago
great deals-everyday!
Posted 3 months ago
I love the way this looks! I've just spent 20 minutes trying to get a roll of paper towels on it with no luck. The bar that holds the towels is too long & I can't get the screws back through it. I'm going to get my husband to give it a go later but it may be unusable or need to be modified.
Posted 3 months ago
It just got delivered. It’s huge! I love it! It’s going right above the desk in the office. Perfect for my 4 kids. No more excuses as to where states are lol
Posted 3 months ago
I love it ! the only problem was i used my steam setting on iron to remove fold marks and colors bled 🙈
Posted 3 months ago
I have ordered many items and have loved everyone of them. Customer service is always fast and accurate too. I have seen a couple of the things I have purchased in stores for way more money! Thank you Decor Steals!
Posted 3 months ago
I loved the paper towel holder! Very well made.
Posted 3 months ago
I love the paper towel holder. Very cute and very farmhouse
Posted 3 months ago
I would love to be able to review my purchase. However, I still have not received it. I was supposed to get it today, but tracking informed me that it should instead be here on Saturday. Here’s hoping. Ironic that I got the email to review my purchase before receiving said purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful product! Priced perfectly! Arrived very quickly! I recommend Decor Steals and will definitely be ordering much more:)
Posted 3 months ago
My cast iron paper towel holder is amazing and was shipped to me extremely fast .Thank you so much Decor Steals
Posted 3 months ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.57 based on 3,061 reviews