Decor Steals Reviews

4.44 Rating 5,551 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I just received my order for the “flame look” candles. I CANNOT state how disappointed I am with the process. It’s very small and super cheap looking. Looks like someone you would buy at the dollar store. Really, really unhappy. I mean look, a can of an energy drink is bigger! Unbelievable.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Second time I've been disappointed in an item that was ordered and received. Decor steals gave an estimated size for the item, stating it will vary, however, the item came a good 6 inches less in length than they quoted. The width was also off by inches. I know the size will vary, however, what I received was clearly way less than the minimum size they quoted. It makes a huge difference when it's that much less than what they said I would get. This has happened twice now. Sadly, I won't be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have been a customer for several years and have loved the items I bought. I received the once a year "Surprise Box" today. NEVER will I order this again. It was 5 items that I'm sure they weren't able to sell through out the year. It's supposed to be items worth at least 100.00. There's no way this was the case. I was once a very happy customer, that is no longer the way I feel. Shame on you Decor Steals.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I love decor steals and have made purchases that I am very happy with. My last purchase not so much. I purchased two light fixtures. The picture clearly showed that it was black and the description said black metal. Although they arrived quickly they were not the color stated. I have sent 4 emails trying to resolve the issue it has been over a week since I sent the first request with no response. Response time says 48 hours. Not sure what to do at this point- maybe contact my credit card company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered two tobacco baskets. Looked on site they were attached to hang. When I received not only were they not attached they were complete JUNK. I am so disappointed in this company that seems to have many cute items but are sending out items that look like they stapled together in their basement. It will cost me more to send back then throw away. I AM DONE
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered once from this site and the product was very below par. I contacted Customer Service and received a discount however I no longer want to chance ordering from them. I want to unsubscribe but can’t find how to do so. Anyone know where the unsubscribe button is hidden?
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I've had issues with my orders on 2 separate occasions. The first time they took a MONTH to ship a blanket that I ordered and tried to blame me by saying I needed to be more patient. However, their description of the product said it would ship out within 2 business days. The 2nd problem was when I ordered a set of water misters. I was only sent 1. They harassed me by asking me to provide a photo of the item - which I had already done in my original "Where's My Order" communication. If you get your order in a timely fashion as described on their website - consider yourself LUCKY and go buy a lottery ticket!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Posted a review about a wreath I just purchased that I was unhappy with and surprise surprise my review was not published for customers to see. Disappointing! The wreath was dingy and not as pictured... every single picture of this wreath is pictured with a tobacco basket although it is not included with the wreath. It is a piece of junk that looks like it came from the dollar store and if it wasn't for the expense of shipping to return I would be sending back. Always have had great experience with Decor Steals until now. Will think twice about ordering from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have asked and asked for weeks... TO REMOVE ME... I always get a reply saying it will take 47 hours before it’s removed.... come on it’s been. More like 47 weeks...
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I'm trying to cancel the emails get them to much . I don't need a thing wall are full . Don't need any more emails please delect
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Some items I have received were OK. A number of others are so-so. Wood is often a very lightweight, thin wood or man-made product much like balsa wood & that has been disappointing. The iron hooks, coat hangers, etc have been nice & convenient but half of them have been a nice heavy wrought iron & the others just a metal - it’s impossible to know which you’re getting. After purchase I’ve found comparable items for much less & I knew exactly what type metal I was buying beforehand. Many items are very overpriced fir the quality & seem to be getting more expensive all the time. I feel I can shop other places & get a better quality product for a better price. On the up side I’ve had great customer service. I’ve had broken items & returned items due to being unhappy with the quality & have been treated more than fairly. In fact I would rate their customer service as excellent. I’ve read other reviews with complaints & no response but my experience has been very positive. I have purchased quite a lot however & maybe that has made a difference. At any rate I can say their CS is a solid 5 stars. Quality. & pricing are only 2 stars, occasionally 3 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My purchase from over a month ago never arrived & says it cannot be delivered because of multiple tags on it. I have emailed the helpline several times with no reply or refund. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Bingo board steal?!?! Of course, If you’re talking about my money. The board is advertised with pictures showing the item as a full panel with a frame. In the description it states two pieces. I was under the impression that the board and the frame would come separately. Not true, the item comes in two pieces so the two sides don’t line up and there was damage to the item. What a waste of money. I was offered 50 percent off to keep the item and agreed. I wish I hadn’t. Who wants to hang this garbage in their home. I’ll attach a picture. Beware!! Not as pictured.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Wish I could give 0 stars. Olive branches were not as pictured or expected. Very unhappy with this purchase and I do NOT recommend these. Emailed customer service, but they did not offer any help. They basically told me too bad and that I am stuck with them. I won’t be shopping with this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve been a long time customer of Decor Steals. I love the items that I gave however, I recently purchased the Vintage Farmhouse Kitchen Rack but it’s not at all what I expected. I want to return but there is no return guidelines anywhere on website...? This bugs me. Typically with other types of online shopping it’s an easy process allowing you to print a shipping label. Instead I’ve got to send an online form asking a series of questions and a photo? Annoyed Plus yesterday I received a super cute Reclaimed Wooden Wall Clock. Installed batteries and the hour hand just hangs there....Ugh! So, once again I go thru this process. Why do you not have a customer service phone number?? It would really make this process more consumer friendly and helpful! Again very annoyed......
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The item was cracked during shipping due to poor packaging. I asked for a replacement and was told there were no more available and that cracks are normal for this item? It was not like an old chippy crack it was obviously due to shipping. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Christina, We're so sorry to hear this! Thank you, we really do appreciate your feedback! We see our team is in the process of helping you! We’ve passed along your comments to our team, it’s important to us to improve wherever we can and that you're happy with all your experiences with us! If you ever need assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com
Posted 3 months ago
I was happy because I received a full refund. But sadly this item was very shoddily made with chipped paint and no instructions as to how to get the puppies to assemble properly. It did not come in a decor steals box, and the box was ripped. I would discontinue any association you have with this company...not up to your usual high standards.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Nancy, We're so sorry to hear this! Thank you, we really do appreciate your feedback! We see our team has taken care of you! We’ve passed along your comments to our team, it’s important to us to improve wherever we can and that you're happy with all your experiences with us! If you ever need assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Have a great Day!
Posted 4 months ago
In town Home Goods is my favorite store, on line. Def this site. I wish I could get alot more of the items but some are just too expensive...but I love them all!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love the product I received but am not happy with how it was packaged and handled either by Decor Steals or Lasership. I am grateful the metal trays were already distressed and were not dented in any way. I understand we are in difficult times and have to use alternate shipping companies but this was not a good way to deliver a package.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This is a royal P.I.T.A. I never requested this site and can't get rid of it. HORRIBLE!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.44 based on 5,551 reviews