Dell Refund Reviews

Dell have a Refund Grade of E.

 

E
Happiness Grade

Email:
us_sales@dell.com

Categories:
Business & Office
Technology And Computing

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
E

Refund - Difficult

40.00%
Industry Average
" But due to the ongoing technical difficulties with Dell, while also being in the middle of trying to launch a business from scratch, I missed the 30 day window for returning the item for a refund. "
posted 2 weeks ago - Ellen
" After nearly 4 weeks of diagnostics with all the attempts to salvage this purchase, I returned the item for a full refund. "
posted 2 months ago - jjbunnell
" After the secon one, Dell requested I accept a refund in stead of the TV for a third try. "
posted 2 months ago - A7driver
" The salesman even wrote me back saying to get my refund of the difference, I just have to call customer service. "
posted 3 months ago - Elaine
" In the end, after emailing them several times about the documents need for a vat refund got told that they will not be able to refund it. "
posted 3 months ago - Anonymous
" I waited 2 weeks for them to contact me only to say that they could not get the parts anymore!!!! I am now waiting for my refund. "
posted 3 months ago - Anonymous
" no one could handle the case, and it took me 50 minutes of being bounced around to 8 reps, mostly offshore to get some guarantee of a refund credit once the order ships. "
posted 3 months ago - Mike
" They have no option but refund my battery because my original battery was still in working condition. "
posted 3 months ago - Peter
" Dell agreed they would collect the items and refund. "
posted 4 months ago - John Gale
" - After TRYING to talk/understand on the phone with the guy (he's in INDIA), he said it would take a week (or more) to process this ! I asked about a REFUND instead. "
posted 4 months ago - Tim Caldwell
Read all reviews on
Dell
Write your review on
Dell

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support