Dell Refund Reviews

Dell have a Refund Grade of F.

 

F
Happiness Grade

Email:
us_sales@dell.com

Categories:
Business & Office
Technology And Computing

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
E

Refund - Difficult

36.67%
Industry Average
" After about 2 months of back and forward with Dell and shipping returns to purolator, I said screw it I want a full refund. "
posted 1 week ago - Mathieu
" So then he came down to $88 for the repair and offered a $20 refund that would go into effect after I paid for the repair and it was completed. "
posted 1 week ago - William H.
" For anybody considering buying a Dell XPS - DON'T! I've previously owned one of the first model XPS laptops, I had it for 10 years and it was amazing! 2 years ago I attempted to order a new one, it was faulty and returned for refund. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Anonymous
" very bad tech support, premium support sent 3 techs to fix 4 month old system, couldn't fix, so sent in couldn't get parts, offered replacement, not satisfied with offered replacement gave them a choice refund, replace with computer of equal value of my choice or a lawsuit still waiting to hear back "
posted 1 month ago - Jim quillen
" This time, I called Dell Support since I received a phone call saying I would be getting a refund on my warranty (a warranty that Dell made me purchase- a whole OTHER story) since Dell apparently had a bug in their software. "
posted 2 months ago - Jessica
" I plan to return the THING to Dell and get a refund once I receive the return labels from Dell; which they do not ship with the product. "
posted 2 months ago - Anonymous
" I didn't want a refund, I wanted them to either fix this one or replace it with one that actually works. "
posted 3 months ago - No Resolution
" and from the very day I started asking the refund as I was totally not satisfied with the system. "
posted 3 months ago - Anoj Luitel
" I cancelled my order completely and asked for a written confirmation of all of my money, the $2900, to be refunded to me. "
posted 4 months ago - T
" Dell repeatedly refused to refund my money or provide a new replacement. "
posted 4 months ago - Mitch
Read all reviews on
Dell
Write your review on
Dell

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This