Dell Refund Reviews

Dell have a Refund Grade of E.

 

E
Happiness Grade

Email:
us_sales@dell.com

Categories:
Business & Office
Technology And Computing

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
E

Refund - Difficult

40.00%
Industry Average
" In the end, after emailing them several times about the documents need for a vat refund got told that they will not be able to refund it. "
posted 1 week ago - Anonymous
" I waited 2 weeks for them to contact me only to say that they could not get the parts anymore!!!! I am now waiting for my refund. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Anonymous
" no one could handle the case, and it took me 50 minutes of being bounced around to 8 reps, mostly offshore to get some guarantee of a refund credit once the order ships. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Mike
" They have no option but refund my battery because my original battery was still in working condition. "
posted 4 weeks ago - Peter
" Dell agreed they would collect the items and refund. "
posted 1 month ago - John Gale
" - After TRYING to talk/understand on the phone with the guy (he's in INDIA), he said it would take a week (or more) to process this ! I asked about a REFUND instead. "
posted 1 month ago - Tim Caldwell
" After about 2 months of back and forward with Dell and shipping returns to purolator, I said screw it I want a full refund. "
posted 2 months ago - Mathieu
" So then he came down to $88 for the repair and offered a $20 refund that would go into effect after I paid for the repair and it was completed. "
posted 2 months ago - William H.
" For anybody considering buying a Dell XPS - DON'T! I've previously owned one of the first model XPS laptops, I had it for 10 years and it was amazing! 2 years ago I attempted to order a new one, it was faulty and returned for refund. "
posted 2 months ago - Anonymous
" very bad tech support, premium support sent 3 techs to fix 4 month old system, couldn't fix, so sent in couldn't get parts, offered replacement, not satisfied with offered replacement gave them a choice refund, replace with computer of equal value of my choice or a lawsuit still waiting to hear back "
posted 3 months ago - Jim quillen
Read all reviews on
Dell
Write your review on
Dell

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support