Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,575 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Demon Plates Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 343 7053

Email:

demon.joe@me.com

Location:

Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Demon Plates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Rapid response,rapid dispatch,rapid delivery. Very happy customer. Will use again as and when required.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for this review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered my new plates using my smart phone and the website. So easy to do. Quick despatch. Great quality.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for this.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 11 months ago
Used before, same first class service, and so helpful.thanks Pete.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Peter, we were very happy to help you, you know where we are if you need any assistance in the future.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 11 months ago
3 times I've used you now and fast efficient quality plates every time, that's why I keep coming back! Simply the best!
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review Lee, we really appreciate your loyalty to our company and your repeated business.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to deal with and great value . Really happy with my plates thanks you
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for this Sarah. We are so glad you are happy with your number
plates.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service quality product
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you John.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 11 months ago
Recently ordered 3d gel plates for my husbands birthday.. friendly, fast and professional service from demon plates and they look brilliant! Very pleased with them, thank you!
Posted 11 months ago
We are so glad your husband liked his plates, and we hope he had a lovely Birthday too. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered my 3D gell plates on line, received by Royal Mail on time. Brilliant service from a very professional Company.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Mr Herdman, so glad you are pleased with our service.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 11 months ago
Demon Plates who been awesome in every way can’t find a fault. Would most definitely recommend you others. If keep doing what you doing with continuous monitoring your customer service and care you won’t go wrong. Keep it up. One the I like to see a brochure of your 4D Laser cut plate and the the the you offer as I will come back a some point.

Regards

Jitesh
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you very much for this great review Jitesh.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant service !!! Next day delivered by 11am ! Top product and admin very efficient , πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
Demon Plates 5 star review on 18th January 2020
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Karl, for taking the time to review our service.

The plates look great on your car too :)

www.demonplates.com
Posted 11 months ago
Very speedy with order and excellent quality of plates received. Would recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
So glad you were happy with our service Elaine. Thank you for leaving us a review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 11 months ago
Great service from start to finish great communication couldn't recommend them enough.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Ross for this excellent feedback!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing quality and really happy with the service. Now on my car and they are real deal. Thanks Demon plates.
Demon Plates 5 star review on 17th January 2020
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Tracy, the plates look great!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 11 months ago
Always very efficient and quick delivery times. Very straightforward ordering process.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 11 months ago
Fast delivery and everything was perfect
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Amber, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 11 months ago
Easy and quick
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, much appreciated!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, easy to use and a quality product
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent plates really happy with them and the speedy service they provide
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Matthew.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
First class service from Claire and the team at Demon Plates. Brilliant!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for this great review, Carl.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and really fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Gemma.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 3,575 reviews