Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,575 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Demon Plates Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 343 7053

Email:

demon.joe@me.com

Location:

Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Demon Plates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I ordered plates just before xmas and after a lovely phone conversation with the lady who I rang the plates were delivered next day. Xmas eve. Thank you it was a lovely surprise for my son on xmas day
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Alan, so glad your son liked his number plates.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
Good informative web site. Easy plate maker with great designs. Fast turn-round and delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality and service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for this great review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
Plates arrived quickly and look fantastic, Very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Peter.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
Great service fast delivery and quality plates
Thanks very much
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you David for taking the time to leave us a review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
Absolute what I wanted, easy designing it online, and comms to follow were a great sign. Then the plates are just quality. Thanks
Demon Plates 5 star review on 8th January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Lee! Very much appreciated :)

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing plates so pleased how they look fast delivery to
Demon Plates 5 star review on 8th January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Lisa!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, great looking plates!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving us a review, much appreciated.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, Excellent Product !!!!!

I originally ordered from Number Plates Direct (Rated Number 1 on Google) how wrong I was. Result £60 loss and no number plates.

I would recomend Demon Plates Everytime
Posted 1 year ago
So sorry to hear of your bad experience with another company!

Thank you for choosing Demon Plates and leaving us this fantastic review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and efficient service, very helpful. I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks Martin!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order. Brilliant quality, thoroughly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Claire, much appreciated.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
Have bought plates from Demon several times. Plates have always been delivered quickly and great quality. Will always buy from Demon
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Anna for taking the time to leave us a review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and simple to order, spot on quality and they look awesome on!
As good as any gel plates I've seen and prompt delivery despite the delay on my part getting the documents over.

It's unfortunate to see some reviews on other sites highlighting a bad experience because for me I have nothing but good things to say. It's like most things, you have to make your own opinion and I'm glad I did as I'm very happy with the results.

Thanks Demon plates.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Daniel, what a great review!

we really appreciate it :)

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, quick dispatch and nice quality plates.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving us a review!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for this great review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality plate that is flexible to fit the plinth on a Merc and you can use the sticky pads so that you dont have to use screws. Demon plates should just offer a sticky pad pack as an option as I did not want or need the screws that came with the pads.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we are so pleased you are happy with your Plates.

Thank you for the feedback on the fixing kits at the moment we do buy these pre made, but we will take this on board and look into this.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to order on line. Great customer service and a first class product.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Stephen, much appreciated.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, kept informed of how the order was processing. Speedy delivery and best prices.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review Eirlys, we really appreciate it.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
Great received the plates within 2 days and they look really good
Posted 1 year ago
So glad you like them! Thank you for leaving us a review!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much! Excellent service..my fabulous 4D plates received within a few days of ordering. Looks great on my car! Have bought my plates from Demon Plates before and will continue to do so! Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and repeat business, we really appreciate it!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
First class service - good quality plates delivered quickly no hassle - very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for this great feedback Mark, it is very much appreciated.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 year ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 3,575 reviews