Dental Implant Group Reviews

5.00 Rating 42 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Dental Implant Group
Read Dental Implant Group  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08007315388 / 07985109733

Write Your review

Tell us how Dental Implant Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really friendly staff, approachable and explained each process so I'd understand and know what to expect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Staff is polite and friendly. Professionalism and honesty of the specialist made me feel I have chosen the best choice to have a dental care here.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dr.Vekariais excellent and takes a real interest in my long term dental care
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was extremely nervous but the Dr.Vekariaand the assistant were really nice and kind. I would 100% recommend this service to people who are scared going to the dentist.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am usually a very nervous patient but was made to feel welcome and relaxed as soon as I got to the top of the stairs on my very first visit. I actually enjoy going to the dentist now which I never thought possible! Thank all the dentists and nurses in Dental Implant Group
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with end result all staff were amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I found the whole experience very friendly and professional. I am very pleased with the results, my teeth are better than expected. I would not hesitate to recommend Dental Implant Group to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very very happy with the team at Dental Implant Group and especially Dr.Vekaria! I have a lot of work done by this gentleman and everything was just perfect. Thanks again to all the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
So far so good, staff are friendly and approachable, everything is discussed and all of your options explained in detail. Appointments are easy to come by and are arranged around my work rather than during it. Treatment is first class and I highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am happy with the outcome of the procedures I had. The staff always had a smile and they were welcoming. I can't fault the end product, overall I'm very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was recommended to Dental Implant Group by a friend at work. Her teeth were amazing and I wanted the same result! They did not fail to wow me! Big thanks to Dr.Vekaria and all the staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My father recently had some dental implants put in place by Dr Vekaria and his team at the clinic. The level of service, information provided and general professionalism impressed from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I visited Dental Implant Group today and I think the premise is amazing, so welcoming and clean! A fab place!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly and experienced staff with close attention to detail
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very welcoming place, implant procedure expertly carried out. I can now eat normally again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am very impressed with the professionalism of the clinic, lovely, friendly staff. I would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I doubt that there is anywhere you could get anywhere better than this. Everyone is so kind and considerate. I have had a lot of work done that was none too comfortable, but everything was done to make it easier and with kind understanding. They are wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am very impressed by the quality of the treatments and by the fact that there is no need for waiting a long time for an appointment
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service i m very happy with there Dental service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service i m very happy with there Dental service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dental Implant Group is rated 5.00 based on 42 reviews