Designhill Reviews

4.68 Rating 31 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Designhill
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Designhill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A great customer support is very important. I have been into situations where I have followed up for my issues with the customer care team so many times but in most of the cases I have been disappointed. But Designhill’s customer care team is simply awesome. They listen to queries very patiently and solve it in a very less span of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I wanted to design business cards for my new venture. Being a startup I was little short with money. I cannot invest on professional graphic designer. Designhill helped me in getting the business card design at reasonable price. I am very happy with the whole experience. I would definitely recommend the platform to all the new business owners.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I needed a logo for my business. My friend recommended Designhill. Honestly, I was little hesitant. But when I got the logo, the result was beyond my expectations. The designer has done a great job. Thank you Designhill!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I’ve used Designhill several times and am always impressed with the process and results! Received many more designs than we expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I’ve used Designhill several times and am always impressed with the process and results! Received many more designs than we expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I’ve used Designhill several times and am always impressed with the process and results! Received many more designs than we expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Designhill was an amazing experience. I was skeptical about the quality of the design submissions I would receive but they were fantastic and high quality. I chose this site because I wanted to expand my thinking about the possibilities for a logo and this process certainly opened up my mind to other design ideas. We had 50+ Designers participating and 250+ design submissions. I would also like to point out that the technology of the site is extremely user friendly and intuitive. Well done Designhill !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Designhill is the best place to brand your business. I just love designhill. The team is supportive. Thank you DESIGNHILL...!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Designhill is a great platform for graphic design. Supportive team with lots of options, hundreds of designs from different designers, reasonable price. I just say great services, I love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Designhill is a great platform for graphic design. Supportive team with lots of options, hundreds of designs from different designers, reasonable price. I just say great services, I love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Pay attention to this site, incompetent designs make copied logos that win, this site is a real scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Designhill is rated 4.68 based on 31 reviews