Destiny Carries LFG Reviews

4.89 Rating 74 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Destiny Carries LFG
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Destiny Carries LFG Reviews

About Destiny Carries LFG:

Destiny Carries And LFG offers a community of experts who offer carries and raid assistance for Destiny on all gaming consoles, including Xbox, PS4, and PC

Visit Website
Destiny Carries LFG Reviews | 29th October 2019
destinycarrieslfg
More Photos & Videos
Destiny Carries LFG Reviews | 30th October 2019
destinycarrieslfg
More Photos & Videos
Destiny Carries LFG Reviews | 30th October 2019
destinycarrieslfg
More Photos & Videos
Destiny Carries LFG Reviews | 31st October 2019
destinycarrieslfg
More Photos & Videos
Destiny Carries LFG Reviews | 1st November 2019
destinycarrieslfg
More Photos & Videos
Destiny Carries LFG Reviews | 1st November 2019
destinycarrieslfg
More Photos & Videos
Destiny Carries LFG Reviews | 3rd November 2019
destinycarrieslfg
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks LFG for getting me the Outbreak Perfected in super quick time! I would have never got this gun without LFG help - thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
Took a little over a week to get started but once it begins, the service is completed very quickly!
Posted 9 months ago
Great service by, any chance if possible to add special requests in the store like farming specific weapon god rolls would be great.
Posted 9 months ago
Very smooth transaction. The carry was completed in less then 24 hours from placing the order. Only took them 2-3 hours of actual playing. Customer support was responsive and clear.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service quick response and completion. Will use this service again. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
These guys are awesome. The best prizes, the best communication and the fastest service, 2 hours only for the boost. I´ll repeat with them for sure.
Posted 9 months ago
Quick and easy transaction. Will use their services again. Thank you very much
Posted 9 months ago
Very fast, patient and professional.
Posted 9 months ago
Fast and efficient. Customer support was incredibly fast and helpful.
Will be using them again.
Posted 9 months ago
This is the best Destiny Carries site I have see and had the pleasure to use. I have use just about all of them. Hand down they are better. They respond to messenger, email and phone. None of the other sites do that. I have waited from other site days for a response. Destiny Carries LFG also has such a awesome website too. They are the best site out there. If I were you I would check them out and you too will be amazed.
Posted 9 months ago
Super awesome customer service. I could not believe how fast they did my carry. Easy to contact and friendly.
Posted 9 months ago
Was completed very quickly. I would definitely reccomend.
Posted 9 months ago
Awesome job they made me and my son proud. They got him his mountaintop and recluse. My son is sick and can’t play much and was trying so hard to get those weapons. Awesome work y’all
Posted 9 months ago
I had it 3 hours after my command. Really fast !!
Posted 10 months ago
Quick and easy, would recommend to anyone.
Posted 10 months ago
Super awesome customer service. Total professionalism. You can’t go wrong with these guys!
Posted 10 months ago
For those that are asking if this is a scam site, it is not. They have top notch customer service, and the people who work on your account, are very attentive. I have Essential tremors in my hands and it can get pretty hard sometimes aiming. These guys provided me a way of obtaining something I knew I could not get because of my issue. Great job guys!!
Posted 10 months ago
They must have a waiting list, I had to wait, but they got my order done in one day, and I couldn’t be happier.
Posted 10 months ago
Issues at first however these were quickly rectified by the team.
The team are great at communicating and all items received.
Posted 10 months ago
Very kind and really helpful
Posted 10 months ago
Destiny Carries LFG is rated 4.89 based on 74 reviews