Destiny Carries LFG Reviews

4.85 Rating 75 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Destiny Carries LFG
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Destiny Carries LFG Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-321-5291922

Email:

support@destinycarrieslfg.com

Location:

12700 66th Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Destiny Carries LFG made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These guys are awesome. The best prizes, the best communication and the fastest service, 2 hours only for the boost. I´ll repeat with them for sure.
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and easy transaction. Will use their services again. Thank you very much
Posted 11 months ago
Very fast, patient and professional.
Posted 11 months ago
Fast and efficient. Customer support was incredibly fast and helpful.
Will be using them again.
Posted 11 months ago
This is the best Destiny Carries site I have see and had the pleasure to use. I have use just about all of them. Hand down they are better. They respond to messenger, email and phone. None of the other sites do that. I have waited from other site days for a response. Destiny Carries LFG also has such a awesome website too. They are the best site out there. If I were you I would check them out and you too will be amazed.
Posted 11 months ago
Super awesome customer service. I could not believe how fast they did my carry. Easy to contact and friendly.
Posted 11 months ago
Was completed very quickly. I would definitely reccomend.
Posted 11 months ago
Awesome job they made me and my son proud. They got him his mountaintop and recluse. My son is sick and can’t play much and was trying so hard to get those weapons. Awesome work y’all
Posted 11 months ago
I had it 3 hours after my command. Really fast !!
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and easy, would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Super awesome customer service. Total professionalism. You can’t go wrong with these guys!
Posted 1 year ago
For those that are asking if this is a scam site, it is not. They have top notch customer service, and the people who work on your account, are very attentive. I have Essential tremors in my hands and it can get pretty hard sometimes aiming. These guys provided me a way of obtaining something I knew I could not get because of my issue. Great job guys!!
Posted 1 year ago
They must have a waiting list, I had to wait, but they got my order done in one day, and I couldn’t be happier.
Posted 1 year ago
Issues at first however these were quickly rectified by the team.
The team are great at communicating and all items received.
Posted 1 year ago
Very kind and really helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Once they got to my order took about a day to do the full Mountaintop quest. 10/10 would recommend and use again!
Posted 1 year ago
thanks! I am happy!
Posted 1 year ago
We are glad to hear you are happy!
Posted 1 year ago
Timely and professional. Very well run.
Posted 1 year ago
good service,the Customer Service so kind
next time i will back again
Posted 1 year ago
Even when things were going haywire on the website, the person I contacted helped me thru all of my questions, and there were many, but made me feel appreciated!
Posted 1 year ago
Destiny Carries LFG is rated 4.85 based on 75 reviews