Destiny Carries LFG Reviews

4.85 Rating 75 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Destiny Carries LFG
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Destiny Carries LFG Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-321-5291922

Email:

support@destinycarrieslfg.com

Location:

12700 66th Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Destiny Carries LFG made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super awesome customer service. Total professionalism. You can’t go wrong with these guys!
Posted 1 year ago
For those that are asking if this is a scam site, it is not. They have top notch customer service, and the people who work on your account, are very attentive. I have Essential tremors in my hands and it can get pretty hard sometimes aiming. These guys provided me a way of obtaining something I knew I could not get because of my issue. Great job guys!!
Posted 1 year ago
Once they got to my order took about a day to do the full Mountaintop quest. 10/10 would recommend and use again!
Posted 1 year ago
Very trustworthy website, got what I ordered kinda fast.
Posted 6 months ago
I have used a lot of Destiny Boosting site and I have to say what a difference Destiny Carries LFG is compared to the compitition. My carry was done in 5 hour after paying for it. N
NOW THAT IS SERVICE. I tested them out first by hitting the on the chat at all times of the day and night. Everytime they were there and responded. I can't say enough good things about them. There order tracking system is also amazing. Email notification from order to order in que for booster, booster hast the order, Expert is about to start and expert has finished the order. THAT IS OUTSTANDING SERVICE. I will be back over and over. Great job guys.
Posted 7 months ago
Pleased.excellent service.recommended
Posted 9 months ago
Awesome to work with, fast and easy. Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
Quick and easy, would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
They must have a waiting list, I had to wait, but they got my order done in one day, and I couldn’t be happier.
Posted 1 year ago
Issues at first however these were quickly rectified by the team.
The team are great at communicating and all items received.
Posted 1 year ago
A little delay, but overall very satisfied with service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and well run with excellent communication
Posted 1 year ago
Destiny Carries LFG is rated 4.85 based on 75 reviews