Dharma Bums Yoga and Activewear Reviews

4.59 Rating 170 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Dharma Bums Yoga and Activewear
Visit Website

Email:

mat.guthrie@dharmabums.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Dharma Bums Yoga and Activewear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dharma Bums leggings are very soft to touch and feel wonderful on the skin. They suck you in but in a good and comfortable way.
Posted 3 hours ago
I've purchased five pairs of leggings and a sports top. Every single item is very well made and comfortable to wear, not to mention cool-looking. I had to return an item once, and there was no hassle with the process. I can (and have) recommended Dharma Bums to anyone looking for ethically-made, flattering, functional and comfortable exercise gear.
Posted 20 hours ago
Love my new Dharma Bums leggings - with added pockets! Ordered two pairs, long and cropped - great fit. Delivery only took two days!
Posted 2 days ago
I only wear Dharma Bums leggings now! I love the fit, they are the most comfortable leggings I have worn. And all the beautiful colours and designs! Love, love, love them.
Posted 3 days ago
Love my new yoga pants with pockets 😀❤️
Posted 6 days ago
Love the prints but unfortunately leggings are small sizing for a medium, which I normally wear in other brands, and very tight-waisted. I then saw I can't exchange for size up as they were on sale. :(
Also the crop top had inserts that seemed super small and just moved around and didn't fill the space they were in so I took them out and noticed they are an XXS/XS in a size L crop, very strange.
Sadly don't think I'd order again.
Posted 6 days ago
I couldn't believe how fast I received my purchases. The quality & fit is amazing ,I would highly recommend Dharma Bums to everyone
Posted 6 days ago
lovely feel as all dharma
did not wear sirena at this stage but the will be perfect
Posted 1 week ago
Incredible QUALITY & superior fit. LOVE LOVE LOVE !!
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love everything about this company. They have the most beautiful printed leggings that feel like butter and are not transparent at all. The bras are supporting and pretty as well. I love that the company is ethical: the workers fairly paid, the material is recycled plastic or organic cotton, and the factories are as low impact as possible.
Posted 1 week ago
Loving my leggings awesome quality 🌟😊
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful quality fabric, lovely colour. I was a little unsure of which size to get based on experience with other brands but I followed the sizing chart and they fit like a glove.
Posted 1 week ago
These leggings run big in size. Bought M And they end up sliding down. My normal size is 12.
Posted 1 week ago
My daughter bought me tights & relaxed black top as a gift. I loved both items but top was too big, returned for smaller size after ringing to check xsmall was available as was told had just received a shipment & had plenty of that size in stock. A week later I received email saying that top was out of stock & instead was sent a gift voucher for $40 (top was on sale when original was purchased). The same day relaxed top popped up on my ipad so I clicked on the link and was able to purchase however it was at the full price of $60. I loved the top so I repurchased at the full price but was disappointed that Dharma Bums didn’t honour the exchange at the sale price instead stating it was out of stock, even after my prior phone to check if the correct size was in stock!
Posted 1 week ago
look good and feel great!
Posted 1 week ago
The Ellis/Ella bras are so comfy and beautiful. Thanks for using biodegradable mailers
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely fabric. Got yoga pants shortened. Nice look.
Posted 1 week ago
I love everything about Dharma Bums! Their clothing is beautiful and ethically made. It fits very well It's very important that the workers are paid at least a living wage. I also love that their factories and production makes as minimal an impact as far as possible. The packaging is also compostable!
Posted 1 week ago
Love these tights have worn them during Pilates, high cardio and weight training they don't move and are super comfy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have only bought the tree of life jumper in silver. XL I love it. Fit was great and quality excellent. Leggings next on the list.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dharma Bums Yoga and Activewear is rated 4.59 based on 170 reviews