Diamond Alloys Reviews

4.77 Rating 124 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Diamond Alloys
Read Diamond Alloys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8845 7788

Email:

sales@diamondalloys.co.uk

Location:

6 Belvue Business Centre, Belvue Road, Northolt, Middlesex,

Write Your review

Tell us how Diamond Alloys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great job on my alloys. Professional service, highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic job on refurbishing my alloys and very helpful office staff
Posted 1 year ago
They were fab. Nothing was too much trouble. Use them!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service and knowledgeable people. Left my car or two days and received it back having my wheels painted to the exact colour requested. Good as new.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and went above and beyond to meet with my tight time schedule.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly service, fast repair, helpful (changed wheel for me). Can't fault them.
Posted 1 year ago
May be not the cheapest, but definitely the best. Quick, efficient, nothing too much trouble and an excellent finish.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, quick response and very reasonable prices, what more can you ask for?!
Posted 1 year ago
diamond alloys kept me updated with progress and reported immediately other faults before doing the works and on collection the alloys looked great.
only what could have made the extra touch would be a wash of the car but not important for me hence the very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Used this company twice and was very impressed with the quality of service and the refurbishment. Well done and would recommend to others.
Posted 1 year ago
During refurbishment I was made aware of worn out rear tyers and was offered new tyres at reasonable price.
Posted 1 year ago
They did a fantastic job - like new and kept us fully informed of progress
Posted 2 years ago
Great job by Amerjit Ubhi!
Both my father and I were really happy with the re-furb carried out on our Mercedes Benz cars. Great service all round too.

Highly recommended! Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
The booking process was efficient and courteous.
The job was very well done to my expectation. 100% happy.
Posted 2 years ago
Top service, top quality, perfect communication, kind people. Thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service from Diamond Alloys. Reasonable prices and quick turnaround. Hope not to have to revisit too soon, but these are my go to guys!! Highly recommended and an excellent finish to factory standards.
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality of work and delivered on time. However after dropping the vehicle, I was told 3 of the wheels would need repairs to buckles on them at an additional cost - I asked for pictures but they were not sent.
Posted 2 years ago
Wheel looks like new, so now have to do the others.
Posted 2 years ago
Top quality from start to finish.Thanks Diamond alloys.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent job on some kerbed Merc 20" diamond cut alloys. Gave good advice, kept me informed. Recommended
Posted 2 years ago
Diamond Alloys is rated 4.77 based on 124 reviews