Diamond Alloys Reviews

4.77 Rating 124 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Diamond Alloys
Read Diamond Alloys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8845 7788

Email:

sales@diamondalloys.co.uk

Location:

6 Belvue Business Centre, Belvue Road, Northolt, Middlesex,

Write Your review

Tell us how Diamond Alloys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hi, I had a dented and distorted wheel straightened which had been refused by a couple of other places. They made a very good job of it and at a very reasonable price.
Posted 2 years ago
High level of quality
Posted 2 years ago
Heavy on customer service and satisfaction with a great pride in their work.
Posted 2 years ago
Really decent people who offer an excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and great Job
Posted 2 years ago
Dropped off my car very friendly staff and left my car there to have my two wheels refurbished on my Mercedes CLA very impressed with the quality of the job and after friendliness of the staff highly recommend Will definitely return when needed again .
Posted 2 years ago
I have used Diamond Alloys twice now. First to fix my alloys on my previous car and now for painting the ones on my new car. Both times I have left my car with them and picked it up a few days later. Each time the service, quality of finish and speed have been amazing. They are brilliant and I can not recommend highly enough.
Posted 2 years ago
I cannot thank the staff enough, over the years I have had several times that I have needed to use them. From answering the phone for booking the wheel repair in to collect it and seeing the quality of work everything has been second to none I could not ask or find a better service and now I have the wheel bands on which help to stop kerb damage they have gone 1 step further. So I thank everyone at Diamond Alloys.

I recommend you to all my friends and write reviews on all the relevant webpages.
Posted 2 years ago
Alloy Wheels Refurbishment review:
I’m not one normally who takes the time to write a review but I have to say
Amerjit Ubhi & Dali Matharu of Diamond Alloys did a fantastic job on my Z4. I’m very pleased with the end result. Price was very reasonable and speed and professionalism of the job were 5 Star.

Worth the long trip to Northolt, See pics.

Unit 6 Belvue Business Centre, Middlesex, UB5 5QQ
www.diamondalloys.co.uk

tel: 0208 845 7788
Diamond Alloys Marque of Excellence
Posted 2 years ago
Wheels look great - good service all round.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast, friendly, helpful and punctual. And I suspect the job is to a much higher standard than the mobile repairers, judging by the equipment in the premises.
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly and efficient service. Have used Diamond Alloys on 4 occasions.
Posted 2 years ago
A very easy and simple process to arrange a repair of my damaged alloys, and very accommodating staff. Will always use their services when needed.
Posted 2 years ago
Staff were so friendly and the work was immaculately done. I would recommend Diamond Alloys over and over again.
Posted 2 years ago
GREAT SERVICE AT A GOOD PRICE.
Posted 2 years ago
Very profesional, Good job
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, friendly staff and great finish on my wheels. Will be using them again for my other vehicles wheels.
Posted 2 years ago
Diamond Alloys are the only people I trust with doing any work on my BMW's alloys - excellent work and great prices!
Posted 2 years ago
Schedule worked as requested , happy with the quality of work and service
Posted 2 years ago
Alloys look great. Reasonable price and delivered on time
Posted 2 years ago
Diamond Alloys is rated 4.77 based on 124 reviews