Diana Jewellery Reviews

4.98 Rating 168 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Diana Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Diana Jewellery Reviews
Diana Jewellery 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Yosef Teare
Diana Jewellery 5 star review on 29th August 2020
Richard Bearpark
Diana Jewellery 5 star review on 24th January 2020
Martin Oakley
Diana Jewellery 5 star review on 22nd October 2019
Anonymous
Diana Jewellery 5 star review on 20th September 2019
Weiner
Diana Jewellery 5 star review on 17th September 2019
KIMBERLEY ANN HURLE
Diana Jewellery 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Mark Colman
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
To say that I had an outstanding experience with Diana would be an understatement. From start to finish, Mona and the people at Diana were courteous, welcoming and professional. While I was initially uneasy about not seeing the actual diamond first, the technology used by Diana allowed me to make an informed judgment. And were they right! The result was a truly spectacular engagement ring! The workmanship in the custom setting was incredible too. I can’t recommend Diana highly enough. If you are in the market for a diamond ring, look no further!
Posted 5 months ago
The customer service and quality of the jewelry is excellent. We couldn’t be happier about the engagement ring and the two wedding rings we purchased. Highly recommended
Posted 5 months ago
I am very happy with purchase, even prettier in reality than in the pic. Easy to do order online, very attentive and hands on with me. Thank y'all so much for such a quality product delivered so promptly! Diana Jewelry service was brilliant from start to finish!
What more can you ask?
Posted 6 months ago
I had my ring made from this company and I was absolutely delighted with the end result. It beat my expectations by 100% for sure. A very complex piece of Jewellery as it had to fit exactly around both my wedding and engagement ring. I will certainly recommend Diana Jewellery and I will definitely use this company in the future. Very professional and they listen to everything you want. Thank you so much for my beautiful ring.
Posted 6 months ago
Really impressed by the service offered. Very professional and can see why they came very highly recommended.

Will be using Diana for all future purchases
Posted 6 months ago
Professional, Prompt and Polite was the way I was dealt with. I needed an engamanent ring within 48 Hrs and Diana made that possible. Thank you again for everything.
Posted 7 months ago
I had an excellent experience when buying an engagement ring from Diana Jewellery. Very professional staff educated me on what is important to know when buying a diamon ring. They delivered on time, ring came with the certificate, and they also made sure that I am aware of how to check if the diamond on the ring is an original as per the certificate. I recommend them wholeheartedly!
Posted 7 months ago
Service was amazing, the attention to detail was like nothing I had experience before from other Jewellery stores in Dubai. The end result was amazing far above my expectations and the communications throughout the process was superb. Would without question recommend Diana
Posted 8 months ago
I would like to express how happy I am with the service I received from Diana Jewellery. Both my engagement ring and wedding band were created by Diana Jewellery and I’ve had nothing but a great experience from them on both accounts. Both my rings are absolutely beautiful!

Mona and the rest of the team are friendly, professional and provide efficient service, creating pieces that are unique to each customer. My fiancé was able to visit their showroom and design my engagement ring with the team and received the finished product very quickly. When I went in to find a wedding band I was able to try a number of designs and received advice as to what would suit best.

I would highly recommend Diana Jewellery to anyone looking for a beautiful piece created by a wonderful team.
Posted 9 months ago
Very excellent level of services. Diana Jewellery representatives are really listening and invest all efforts to satisfy their customers.
I’m personally very happy of the good results of their services !
Posted 9 months ago
Diana reflects a professional family business, wholly immersed in the jewellery tradition. Here it represents a significantly different model from what one tends to see in Dubai. Visiting Diana, effectively means being in its workshop and understanding where and how one's jewellery is made. In this there is peace of mind. As for our rings, which required some customising, these look to be made well. We are happy with the outcome.
Posted 9 months ago
I sourced and designed my solitaire ring from Diana and the whole experience was professional. I was advised on the stone, the ring fitted me perfectly and it was awesome. Thanks Diana for helping me make my decision a breeze.
Posted 9 months ago
Personalized, personable and accommodating service. Quick and high-quality product. Feels very much like a trusted family jeweler.
Posted 9 months ago
Indeed they are very professional and reliable... I enjoyed my journey with Diana, they gave me very warm welcoming and good consultancy... strongly recommend to everyone.
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleasant experience. They are helpful and have a very good collection of diamonds.
Posted 10 months ago
We cannot recommend more Diana jewelry. Everything was so smooth, as per our wishes and perfect. Amazing job! Thank you for making our day special
Posted 10 months ago
We cannot recommend more Diana jewelry. Everything was so smooth, as per our wishes and perfect. Amazing job! Thank you for making our day special ♥️
Posted 10 months ago
My experience of Diana Jewellery was second to none when it came to degining an engagement ring for my now fiancé. From start to finish I believe Diana offers the best service in Dubai. Initially I was unsure about the 4 c's and the process but Mona sat me down and we discussed everything. Using this information we sat together and picked out some diamonds that would both suit my needs and budget (some not listed on their website too). Next we went to the design phase and here is where the ring came to life in 3D. I was able to give my opinion and design the ring that I wanted. Overall it was a great experience and it felt like a nice family run business that gives you the personal attention that you need to make the important decisions.
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely stunning ring, perfect fit and size. Detail is perfection and I’m very happy with it. Cut of the diamond throughout is symmetrical and done excellently. A very unique ring. Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Very professional and went the extra mile. The whole experience from consultation, to tour of the workshop, to leaving with our beautiful ring was exceptional. Turning what was in my husbands heart into the unique masterpiece on my finger has been magical. We highly recommend Diana Jewellery to everyone.
Posted 10 months ago
Diana Jewellery is rated 4.98 based on 168 reviews