DIGICODES Reviews

2.00 Rating 8 Reviews
D
Happiness Grade
Read DIGICODES Reviews

About DIGICODES:

India's Largest Digital Gaming & E-Goods Store.
25,000+ Digital Video Games, Software, Gift Cards, DLC's, Top Up Cards & more!

D

Refund - Average

50.00%
Industry Average
1 time they exchnaged code and now they r saying we cannot exchnage or refund wow.
posted 2 months ago - nisarg kagathala
Everything works but if not No REFUND I have purchased 12+ games and everything worked.
posted 2 months ago - Anand Mohan
Send me back my money I want a refund.
posted 2 months ago - Juel George
My code was not redeemed at once .I would like a refund
posted 2 months ago - adithya rajavel
I have received wrong code and still my issue not resolved. I ordered EA Access 1 month card and received wrong code and I want refund.
posted 2 months ago - darshan iyer
its fake code not working at all i need refund or a new key asap pls dont scam me again
posted 3 months ago - SAM OP
3 days and haven't received my order. Customer support is good but too much delay.Taking customers for granted. EDIT: waited 4 days only to be refunded. At least I got refunded.
posted 4 months ago - Bijan
When i put the code it is saying code has already been used before .what is this i need my money back or give me a new code pls. Really dissapointed what is this site. Pls give me refund or new code
posted 4 months ago - shantanu kalita
Not a trusted company to buy softwares, I bought a Windows license key but they sold me the one which are already used. When I asked to refund they refused and no proper response.
posted 5 months ago - vijay perumal
I have purchased crew digicode from the link shared by digicode to my mail id . As i wanted the game for ps4 they have sent me pc version .i asked for refunding my money since i have not used it and it is useless for me . They are not responding it was a bad experience
posted 5 months ago - vikram saddi