Digital Forensics Corp Reviews

4.99 Rating 160 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Digital Forensics Corp
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Digital Forensics Corp Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

800-849-6515

Email:

info@digitalforensics.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Digital Forensics Corp made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Digital Forensics Corp are really the best more so in collecting information. I heard of them after much consultations from my friends. I was referred to Digital Forensics Corp by my cousin Brian, i immediately called them and contacted them through their website, they immediately responded nad heeded my to call and there i was giving them my needs. They responded immediately and they made their way to myvresidential area. They got the information i was to give on a certain guy whom i wanted him investigated before i could offer him a job. It took them only just three days and my task was done. All the details i needed was brought before me. Upon much analizing it was the correct information. This Digital Forensics Corp should be trusted and be distingushed from any other. They worth a thousand times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simply the best i have ever come across. Upon notifying them, they reached me immediately. Their customer service is also amazing as they work super professional to get the information needed from their clients. They assured my security by the time they were working with me and also after. The Digital Forensics Corp services are the best in the universe. They work to meet the clients needs and also work beyond in assuring ones safety. They also work in retrieving lost data from machines, that is even crushed laptops and computers. In addition to that it also affirms your safety in future and keeps you at peace. They are really the best. I will always reach them when need arises and i will highhly recommend them to any other person, feel free to contact Digital Forensics Corp at anytime, they are always there for everyone. INCREDIBLE!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These are the best security agents I have ever come across. They cub the situation and prevent future happenings. The company helped me retrieve my data that I had lost from my crushed machine. The technicians are super fast and work on their best way possible to meet their customer needs. I contacted them on their website and cell phone too. Their responses were super fast and action was also taken extremely fast. They have the ability in assuring your safety and what they assure is what they meet. They are really amazing and will be liked by any person, not only I, to prove these work with them, and you will always be there in any case need arises. Liked the service you offered me. THANKS
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Digital Forensics Corp are the best I have ever seen. They work with regards to their clients needs. They recovered my data from my machine which had been hacked. Their technicians did a very quick turn around and made me and my small business acquire the most credential information that had gone missing. Their response too I can say did me some favour as it was quite fast. The customer politeness introduces you to the company, it shows clarity on how they respect their clients. The Digital Forensics Corp went a notch higher ensuring me that my data will be safe and this is quite genuine that up do date I have all I need kept safe in my machine, and has not been interfered with. They are really amazing, I highly recommend them to family and friends and any other person interested.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast, more secure, best customer service. These are just some of the best things Digital Forensic Corps do. I reached them through a friend of mine who advised me and pulled me to work with them. Truly it went just as I had been told by the friend. I needed them to provide security which they did amazingly with. They are well known and they introduce themselves still. To all my friends in need of Corp services Digital Forensic are the number one option. They will work according to your will and give you the best outcome. Kudos
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are the best I have ever come across. I myself hired them so as they get me details from a certain member we were to work with. I reached them via their website and contacted them too on a call. Their response was fast and amazing. The customer service clients themselves know how to handle their customers. I later provided them with the information they needed. It did not take them long to give me the required information. Their working speed is extremely recommendable. Furthermore they assure the your safety during their operations and after too. The information you provide to them is kept between you and them, this made me like them most. Digital Forensics corps remain the best, I highly recommend them. Thanks for the service offer, I will come back for your services over and over again. Incredible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Digital Forensics Corp are the best corp service I have ever come across. Upon alerting them, they responded super fast and heed to my call. Their customer service is really amazing, it responds to one's needs immediately and work for 24 hours a day. They investigate and give detailed information on the task assigned. I will recommend them to anyone in need of corp services, be it investigative they are wow. The time I worked with them, they made me proud, as they gave me the information I needed, further more they went ahead assuring me my safety and easy access to them whenever need arises. So to all my friends and family, Digital Forensics Corp are the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend their services. They are the best forensic experts i have ever worked with. It was a pleasure. I will refer you to my friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Digital Forensics Corp are really good at what they do. They helped me get the details i needed for a partner who i had doubts about some things. They kept everything between us. High level of professionalism.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They came through in my time of need. I needed an employee To be investigated as i had my suspicions. The team from Digital Forensic Corp really helped me get the details i needed to finally nail her. Forever grateful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and affordable services. I will recommend you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Digital forensic corp is the best company i've ever come across. I made a call to them and they responded immediately. I was impressed with the way they handled everything. They took just a short while and they were through with the whole process. I really appreciate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The technicians provided a quick turn around with the data recovery from my laptop and gave me an independently analyzed data that I could use and it came in handy I can say
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Professionals. They did what we had agreed and the price is affordable. I did win the case with the help of your evidence. Great work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service. communication was great. Highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am a satisfied customer. The team handled my case diligently and with a lot of professionalism. Thank you for the job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our business server had been hacked for over a month. Everything in the work place came to standstill. I happened to hear about the digital forensic corp. I knew the problem would be sort out. Yes it was dealt with with within a short time and we retrieved our server with all our data present. Thanks for the job well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am happy for their services. They recovered data i thought i had lost from my damaged HD. I will definitely come back if need be.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I highly recommend Digital Forensic Corp. They helped me get the evidenve i needed to be given child custody. Very inteligent and they maintained confidentiality. I would hire them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional team. I did get the closure of my fathers death after the forensic results from Digital Forensic Corp. They conducted the procedures with alot of privacy and confidentiality. Strongly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Digital Forensics Corp is rated 4.99 based on 160 reviews