Direct Golf Refund Reviews

Direct Golf have a Refund Grade of F.

 

F
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
F

Refund - Difficult

32.50%
Industry Average
" Terrible customer service, can't call as there is no contact number! Good luck if you ever need to get a refund! "
posted 2 years ago - Matt corbett
" 99 for the shoes! Went back (literally 10min later) to request a refund only to be told that that my options were exchange or refund. "
posted 2 years ago - Sunil Shah
" I brought a golf bag for my husband when he opened it it had a sale tag on it stating reduced from £79.99 to £59.99 ... I paid £89.99 !! I complained and the answer I received was that a mistake had been made by an employee prior to the Xmas sales . I complained again and was given a £10 refund ... Needless to say I am not impressed and will not recommend this company. "
posted 2 years ago - Paula
" Wrong golf socks sent so I sent them back, I have not heard anything from DG don't know if I'm getting refund or are they sending me the correct socks. Suppose I'll have to wait until my C/card bill comes in. G "
posted 2 years ago - Mr Dunn
" I have now returned the shoes but because there is nothing actually wrong with them, I will probably not receive a refund on the postage. "
posted 2 years ago - Claud
" At least they have agreed to refund my Paypal account but I shall not be purchasing any more clothing online. "
posted 2 years ago - David
" Great service, received order in two days, unfortunately the balls were not what I was looking for, old model and many badly damaged!, returned them to closest shop the next day for a refund "
posted 2 years ago - Alec
" So in October i agreed to take a Yes Sarah putter and some golf balls instead of a refund. "
posted 2 years ago - Paul
" Worst service I've ever had. Goods never arrived, they blamed technical issues, couldn't re-send the order so had to give a refund, then proceeded to take 6 weeks from date of purchase to refund, shocking service. Will never use Direct Golf again. "
posted 2 years ago - Gary
" Very poor. Ordered a club over a week before I went away to play for my holiday. While I was away it was cancelled as they had technical issues. Refund was guaranteed in 5 days. 3 weeks later no refund, had to go through PayPal to get money back. Very late replying to emails too. Not helpful, very unprofessional. Would never go back. "
posted 2 years ago - Daniel
Read all reviews on
Direct Golf
Write your review on
Direct Golf

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This