DirtCheapEjuice-com Reviews

4.56 Rating 43 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend DirtCheapEjuice-com

Write Your review

Tell us how DirtCheapEjuice-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Best company I have ever dealt with. Fast delivery never any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Update: received order the day after my review. Thank you for the quick response! I like this vape juice, it doesn't have a underlying maple taste and there's a good bite to it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Have been using this company since the day I found them. Absolutely wonderful choices of flavors at values that can’t be beat. I have recommended them to numerous friends and co workers who are just as happy with everything Dirt Cheap has to offer. Thank you for your dedication and wonderful products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast service, good tasting juice! Very pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick and easy service that delivers good tasting juices at a low price! 10/10!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Just purchased the Apple Jacked for a second time ... I absolutely love this juice. Also purchased the Wacky Rabbit juice and it’s just as good ... I’ll definitely be purchasing more of this. dirtcheapejuice.com is awesome ... Fast shipping, low prices and awesome customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I really love your flavors , and the availability of strength and mix. Very happy with your products."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I love this company!! It’s affordable and the best juice I have found! I buy every month from them and will never go anywhere else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I am a satisfied customer. Good prices, good quality, and good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Such a wide range of flavors and incredibly fast shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Pb&j grape jelly is a pretty tasty eliquid I've almost killed the 60 ml in 2 days I gave it a 4 out 5 cause I wish the peanut butter was the more dominate flavor😉😉 but I'd definitely buy it again no doubt 💯"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Speedy delivery, decent product. A bit too much menthol in the Jungle Juice when I'm vaping at my normal 100 wats (Fire Luke tank) but good flavor all together. I'm sure that I'll be back to try some others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Online ordering & shopping is user friendly. I do instore pick up the service is usually pleasant and any questions I have are answered. The juices I have tried so far are flavorful & have good cloud if that is your preference. This is my go to vape juice store 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My name is Jesse j crigger I order 10 bottles of ejuice from you on Jan 1-2019 order Number dice 00181127 I click on your 25% off my order and got it I have email you two times about this the only thing I've heard from you I've had good luck with you somewhat"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best flavored juice I've found and shipping is always fast and accurate. Have been buying from them for over a yr now... loyalty rewards and coupons never disappoint"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have nothing negative to say about this company, always fast shipping and excellent tasting flavors!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love the juice! Will be ordering more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast shipping, wonderful flavors and amazing prices, what else could I ask for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
DirtCheapEjuice-com is rated 4.56 based on 43 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support