DirtCheapEjuice-com Reviews

4.54 Rating 95 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend DirtCheapEjuice-com
Visit Website

Phone:
(844) 635-5691

Email:
CS@DirtCheapEjuice.com

Location:
941 Maddox Drive, Suite 224

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DirtCheapEjuice-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I ordered wild cherry and strawberry twissler they both are good but strong flavors. I mixed with a vanilla that I had."
Posted 9 hours ago
Debra thank you for the review. We are glad you found something that works for you!
Posted 8 hours ago
"Love the super fast shipping. Love the flavor choices. Not a fan of the plastic bottles. Sometimes it's difficult to get the top off and sometimes the top comes apart when I try to take it off."
Posted 10 hours ago
Thank you for the review Bonnie! We offer glass in every flavor and nic with every bottle except the 10ml. Thank you for the positive review and feedback!
Posted 8 hours ago
"Worst ejuices ever. I cant even use them. Ill never do business with you and I'm sorry I did"
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your opinion. Was your shipping fast? Then tell people that. Did we over charge or charge according to what YOU CHOSE to purchase. We charged correctly! Someone who loves one flavor may not enjoy another so much. We are sorry you did not like the choice you made, but we are willing to recommend a flavor and even send you a freebie.
Posted 1 day ago
"Got the juice when i was suppose to. The plastic 60 ml bottle opened fine....with the spout stuck up inside the cap....cant get it out so its a bottle of juice that isnt usable unless you have a eye drop dispenser."
Posted 2 days ago
All you have to do is ask. We don't make the bottle. We apologize. CS@DirtCheapEjuice is the email that is available for you to message and request a new bottle of ejuice. We will send that bottle to you at no charge sir. Let us know please.
Posted 1 day ago
"Great selections of mints and menthols. Rapid delivery. Great service. Thank you 😊"
Posted 3 days ago
Awesome! We are glad that you enjoyed the mints and menthols! We appreciate you!
Posted 2 days ago
"The flavors taste so good i will be shopping here again."
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much. We offer 300+ flavors for you to browse. We hope you find all the ones you will enjoy the most. Also let friends know about the awesome great tasting collection!
Posted 2 days ago
"I love the old plastic bottles. The new ones have to short of a tip. Hard to put in my tank."
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate you.
Posted 2 days ago
"ZERO STARS Worst juice I’ve ever tasted! Disgusting! I bought 5 different bottles of juices and they all were terrible!!! Do not use this site! They are house juices that suck!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Hi this is Sherril Yeknich and I love your ejuice. However my last order was unable to get the computer to acknowledge that I wanted to use the promo {BUY 3 BOTTLES OF SAME SIZE, NICOTINE MG, 70/30 or 30/70 VG AND GET THE 4TH BOTTLE FREE. As long as it’s the same price as the other 3, no coupon or code needed. I spent a lot of money and couldn’t get the order to make the 4th one free. I wanted Tiramisu 120ml, 18mg nicotine and the 70/30vg (might he that backwards). I would truly appreciate a bottle of the Tiramisu 120ml sent to me as the promo stated “for free”. My address should be on file with you. If not it’s as follows: Sherril Yeknich 8339 Madison Avenue Indianapolis Indiana 46227 Sincerely Sherril I DO WANT TO CONTINUE SHOPPING AT YOUR SITE, IN MY OPINION YOU DO HAVE THE VERY BEST EJUICE!!! Just honor the promo and you’ll have a return customer and a happy shopper ! PS Please let me know if you need any more information about this situation."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have bought juice from those site before and was happy with my purchase but this bottle had a terrible after taste and tastes and smelled like plastic all in all it was gross and I have bought this exact same flavor before and it didnt taste bad while vaping."
Posted 1 week ago
"Your shipping and web site are spot on. Your products reminded me of e juice that you would buy in a gas station. Ordered 10 samples and tried 3 and all are in the trash. More research needs to go into what you are producing. Combine that with other companies products and just start over. Absolutely horrible. This juice is not for big cloud blowing mods. Might work in smaller low watt cigarette but still taste like arse."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast service Great Product Perfect Price"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!
Your Awesome!
We Value you!
Posted 2 days ago
"Phenomenal juice for a great price. Tired of paying 20 dollars for some juice, i quit smoking to save money, not pay more. Shipping is very quick, i get my juice within 3 days. Always coming out with excellent flavors. Have been buying from them for 2 years now, will be a customer forever!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much William! We value you being a long time customer.
Posted 2 days ago
"The juice was pretty good this time , but i have not ordered it in a while."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your order. We are glad that you like the Ejuice!
Posted 2 days ago
"The flavors are awesome! We have tried 8 different flavors now. Reasonably priced and lightening fast shipping! Buying again today, because someone just had to have my favorite for themselves; white chocolate raspberry! YUM!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for spreading the GREAT tasting Ejuice! We are glad you have enjoyed the flavors this far!
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product and service with a smile."
Posted 2 weeks ago
We appreciate you Mike!
Posted 2 days ago
"Love getting my eliquids from Dirt Cheap. Purple Haze is awesome."
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are glad that you enjoy Purple Haze.
Posted 2 days ago
"Fruit flavors are great -- long lasting flavor."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
"Great prices. Great e-juice. My favorite is doublemint. Thanks dirtcheapejuice."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing flavors and shipping was really good to"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you! We appreciate your support.
Posted 3 weeks ago
DirtCheapEjuice-com is rated 4.54 based on 95 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support