DirtCheapEjuice-com Reviews

4.54 Rating 158 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend DirtCheapEjuice-com
Visit Website

Phone:
(844) 635-5691

Email:
CS@DirtCheapEjuice.com

Location:
941 Maddox Drive, Suite 224

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DirtCheapEjuice-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Love this site! Super fast shipping and AWESOME flavors! I was a little hesitant at first because of the price but I am very pleasantly surprised and will be back!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Juice has very good flavor can't beat the price would definitely buy from again"
Posted 5 days ago
"I love that I found this company. Getting fresh made, customizable blends at an affordable price makes all the difference. This where I will be getting all my future juices."
Posted 1 week ago
"Items arrived fast and as always were beyond satisfactory"
Posted 1 week ago
"The flavors are great; a lot of the stuff that I have purchased isn't as good as this or tastes like muck; the prices are great and my orders usually arrive faster than expected because the shipping is prompt."
Posted 1 week ago
"Usually id review with 5 stars because I love this site but right now idk what's going on I haven't received my package yet that I ordered over a week ago, all the usps track number has been saying for the past week is that it's in transit to the next location. How long is 2-5 day shipping supposed to take?? Because it's not supposed to take a week and a half."
Posted 1 week ago
"I love it it is very good wood recommended"
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered 5, 70/30 mix. Was more like 50/50. 3 out of 5 are Watery and flavorless. Glad I only ordered samples for tasting. They also flooded my v8 x baby beast q2 coils. It explains why prices are low although shipping is not. I will happily return them seeing that I will replace them anyway. I do not recommend nor will i reorder. For the sample size (10ml), I think a week is long enough for steeping. If you must try, for the price, I strongly recommend going with 10ml 1st. I'm glad I did. Almost ordered larger sizes. Glad I hadnt."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It got here quick.. the product was e juice and I loved them. The containers are perfect for clean application of fluid to my e cig tanks."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Purchased some Snozberry on a whim -suggestion and am quite surprised on how good it is. Purchased a few sample flavors as well. Quick shipping"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products, fast service. Highly recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product and super fast service and delivery... one of the best places around for quality and price. My favorite go to place."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"High quality, nice bottles, lightning fast shipping."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love the flavor selection y’all have just wondering if y’all could add cloud nerdz strawberry lemon to it"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Precise shipping time, correct order and nice flavors, everything is perfect - thumbs up 👍"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"DirtCheapEjuice is saving us a ton of money. We're loving the great prices, great packaging, excellent product & terrific customer service!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything just the way I ordered it and fast shipping"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Low prices. Great quality. However, some of the 70/30 batches don't seem to be working out. They aren't thick enough to seem 70/30. This leaves tanks to leak easily, but RDA users will get the most use out of it. It would be nice if you could tip off the workers to 'hey I\'m using a tank rather than an RDA so when I mean 70/30 try like 72/28’ overall good."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is my first time using DirtCheapEjuice and was happily surprised. The flavors that I chose were perfect. Great prices. I will continue to order from this site. Thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I've used a lot of E Juice companies and this one is the best they have never gotten an order wrong. They're shipping is great I usually receive my items within two or three days."
Posted 3 weeks ago
DirtCheapEjuice-com is rated 4.54 based on 158 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support