DivvyUp Socks Reviews

4.98 Rating 3,920 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend DivvyUp Socks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
Read DivvyUp Socks Reviews
I received my DivvyUp Socks for a Christmas present. One of the best gifts I have ever received! I enjoy wearing them and they are so comfortable. Plus they wash and dry well. Thank you, DivvyUp!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My children range from 13-22 and they LOVVVVVED the socks!! Almost THE best gift of Christmas! Not kidding. Don't wait...order!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter loves her socks! She says they’re great not only because she gets to wear her cats and dogs faces, but they are super soft and comfy too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought Divvy Up for the whole family for Christmas with our Pup on them. Biggest hit of the Holiday!! They were very well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a fun and funny gift to give someone. I gave my friend a pair with his dog on them and my boyfriend a pair with my face on them. He died!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a bunch of these as presents for Christmas and everyone loved them. It was great to be able to personalize gifts in a unique way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality socks, good color selection and outstanding portrayal of our sweet pooch, Napoleon, that we had to put down in April 2018 after thirteen wonderful years! I bought each of my four adult children a pair in their favorite color for Christmas 2019 and there wasn't a dry eye in the living room after opening them. I highly recommend DivvyUp and will definitely use them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was very pleased with the quality of the work and the quick service. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The socks came out great! I wish the site had a pic for 4 dogs. But I was very pleased with how they came out! Thank you DivvyUP!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great socks and great service with fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The faces of our dogs on socks for the family--so so awesome and fun for everyone. The best gift ever! Pictures were clear and socks were as wonderful in person as they were advertised. thank you for one of the best gifts ever
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought my husband 4 pairs of socks with our dogs on them. The socks turned out better than I could of imagined! They make a great gift and the photo quality is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing! I put my two dogs on the socks and the looked great. Not stretched out and the color was a match. Great quality socks. Plan to buy more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We all so love our new socks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They were perfect! Our girls we're so happy to have their puppies on their socks! Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got my wife and my daughter each a pair of socks, one with our dog and one with our cat. They LOVED them! Best, most original Christmas present I've ever gotten them. Ordering was super easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great job editing pictures. Socks came out awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They are wonderful! My husband loves them and gets compliments every time. Not only are they cute but he says they are really comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
THESE SOCKS WERE A HUGE HIT WITH OUR FAMILY ON CHRISTMAS MORNING
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These socks were the best gift! The photo I provided wasn't even the best quality, but they looked exactly like the photos. It was a really great quality and everyone I got this for, for Xmas LOVED them. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
DivvyUp Socks is rated 4.98 based on 3,920 reviews