DivvyUp Socks Reviews

4.99 Rating 1,936 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend DivvyUp Socks
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"A fun Christmas gift to son in laws. One got his dog. The other got the faces of his son and daughter. Started the morning with laughter and fun. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Bought these as a gift for someone and used a business logo instead of a face picture. I was not sure how they would turn out with that picture and I was so pleased! Excellent job, and the recipient loves them! Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I gave DivvyUp socks for Christmas with my family's dogs face on each pair. They were a BIG hit! I think my best gift ever!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"This is the BEST small company EVER! I ordered socks with their easy to use website and was not disappointed. I needed the socks I ordered to be delivered by a certain date so I emailed the company. They were very professional and said it was not a problem and they shipped them out sooner and I got them on time!!! So amazing. Their socks are high quality and fun!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I gave these to my son as a Christmas gift. It was a picture of his son and he loved them. Will definitely gift these again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Bought them as a birthday gift for my best friend and she loved them so much. I will definitely be buying more. For myself and to give as gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Gifted DivvyUP socks to two of my girlfriends who are obsessed with their dogs -- brought one of them to tears! Easy to take a pic, upload, pick and sock and wait for them to show up."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"A great gift for someone who appreciates the more unusual twist on the regular socks at Christmas! They are good quality and were delivered promptly. Good job guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"What a fun, unique gift idea! I bought a pair for a friend and myself! I LOVE these!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"What a fantastic small business idea by Divvy up. Great product, great gift idea, great service to those in need. Socks, you don't really think about them, but there so important."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"These socks are amazing! I bought a pair for everyone in the family for Christmas and they were a hit. Quality is amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Super fun Christmas present for my husband. He loved them. I have a couple more pairs on order for gifts for friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I got 2 pairs printed for my dads bday. One of his dog and the other of his pet wombat. They were beautiful. He loved them. He has a lil laugh everytime they’re on his feet."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Super comfortable and the pictures are very clear!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"My aunts birthday was coming up and I was brainstorming on what I could do for her on her special day. She loves cats and as long as I've known her she has owned a cat. The lasted one she rescued. She really values her relationship with her cats. So! When I discovered DivvyUp Socks I thought perfect! The company did an excellent job on replicating her cat. I would totally recommend! And this company helps charities too."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"My husband loved his gift of DivvyUp socks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They are perfect and my fiancé loves them! Now he can bring our kitty with him everywhere he goes :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"My daughter thought they were her best Xmas present with the photo of our spoilt little dog on them. She loved them and they are totally unique."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I absolutely love my custom print socks with my dog Leo’s face on them. The picture came out great & looks exactly like him. Great gift idea."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"This was the best gift ever! The kids loved it. The quality of the product itself was excellent, the graphics were the same. I would definitely recommend this product"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
DivvyUp Socks is rated 4.99 based on 1,936 reviews