DivvyUp Socks Reviews

4.99 Rating 1,936 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend DivvyUp Socks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read DivvyUp Socks Reviews
The socks are incredible! The image of our dog was perfect and they are great quality. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I can’t say enough about this company and the product. Had no idea what to expect but not only was the picture incredible, the quality of the socks is amazing. I will order more in the future. Shipping to Canada was not an issue, I received my order well in advance of the estimated ship date.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great product. Wish I purchased more, but I will in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely everything was as promised. This is a great company. Thanks for creating a wonderful experience for me and my family with this unique and novel gift idea.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The socks are great. From the color choices to the number of photos you can add to them, these socks are cool to own, wear and show off. Quality and customer service are excellent, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great quality. The socks stay in place well. And the photo of our pup was perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
These socks have consistently been great gifts for the animal lovers in my life. It's such a unique gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Not only are these socks so cute,they are also very comfy!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
They were exactly what I expected. Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I got these for my 19 year old daughter. She LOVED them!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I bought them as a gift for our husband with our dogs' face on them. He loved them and the quality was amazing. Will buy more!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered muy husband a pair of DivvyUp socks with our dog's face on them, he absolutely LOVED them! We've even talked about ordering another pair. Thanks for offering such an amazing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quality product, would definetly order from DivvyUp again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I purchased these socks with pics of our 3 kids and gave them to my husband for Christmas. They were a HUGE hit with everyone!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered several pair of Sox’s they came exactly as promised. Great gift for all ages
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great socks!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fabulous socks with our cat's face on it! Very obvious it is our cat!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic fun socks, prompt delivery. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
High quality socks with your people and pets on them. Who doesn't like fun socks. I've ordered twice and both sets of socks were fantastic. The quality control department contacted me about a photo just to be sure that the socks would turn out as amazing as possible. I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Size was a bit smaller than I expected. My daughter absolutely loved them( Christmas gift)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
DivvyUp Socks is rated 4.99 based on 1,936 reviews