DivvyUp Socks Reviews

4.99 Rating 1,936 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend DivvyUp Socks
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"The socks are incredible! The image of our dog was perfect and they are great quality. Thanks!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I can’t say enough about this company and the product. Had no idea what to expect but not only was the picture incredible, the quality of the socks is amazing. I will order more in the future. Shipping to Canada was not an issue, I received my order well in advance of the estimated ship date."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great product. Wish I purchased more, but I will in the future!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Absolutely everything was as promised. This is a great company. Thanks for creating a wonderful experience for me and my family with this unique and novel gift idea."
Posted 5 months ago
"The socks are great. From the color choices to the number of photos you can add to them, these socks are cool to own, wear and show off. Quality and customer service are excellent, too."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great quality. The socks stay in place well. And the photo of our pup was perfect!"
Posted 5 months ago
"These socks have consistently been great gifts for the animal lovers in my life. It's such a unique gift."
Posted 5 months ago
"Not only are these socks so cute,they are also very comfy!"
Posted 5 months ago
"They were exactly what I expected. Perfect!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I got these for my 19 year old daughter. She LOVED them!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought them as a gift for our husband with our dogs' face on them. He loved them and the quality was amazing. Will buy more!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered muy husband a pair of DivvyUp socks with our dog's face on them, he absolutely LOVED them! We've even talked about ordering another pair. Thanks for offering such an amazing service."
Posted 5 months ago
"Quality product, would definetly order from DivvyUp again."
Posted 5 months ago
"I purchased these socks with pics of our 3 kids and gave them to my husband for Christmas. They were a HUGE hit with everyone!!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered several pair of Sox’s they came exactly as promised. Great gift for all ages"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great socks!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fabulous socks with our cat's face on it! Very obvious it is our cat!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic fun socks, prompt delivery. Very happy!"
Posted 5 months ago
"High quality socks with your people and pets on them. Who doesn't like fun socks. I've ordered twice and both sets of socks were fantastic. The quality control department contacted me about a photo just to be sure that the socks would turn out as amazing as possible. I highly recommend."
Posted 5 months ago
"Size was a bit smaller than I expected. My daughter absolutely loved them( Christmas gift)"
Posted 5 months ago
DivvyUp Socks is rated 4.99 based on 1,936 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support