Dogsy Reviews

4.54 Rating 41 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Dogsy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 61%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Dogsy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I recently purchased a personalised dog cushion with my Bailey’s face on. The delivery time was exactly as stated and the print quality is amazing - so lifelike!

Thanks Dogsy, I will definitely be recommending this Christmas!
Posted 1 year ago
Was so pleased with my dog socks! I was super pleased with how helpful the customer service team were and also with the quality of my socks. My image printed perfectly on the socks and the colours are fab.
Posted 1 year ago
Was so pleased with my dog bed with my dog Annie over it! Such good quality and great service! Will definitely be ordering again :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and fantastic products. Will be buying from here again!!
Posted 1 year ago
Obsessed. Amazing gifts for my dog loving friends, I want all the products!! Will definitely be purchasing again xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing products. Quick delivery and great customer service. I’ll be purchasing again!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Great products! And great idea!
I was extremely pleased when my pyjamas with our beloved pet arrived.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service! Loved my personalised items. Perfect.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quality and very quick delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
My puppy won’t leave his new customised bed alone! He loves how big and comfortable it is. We love how great it looks in our house too! Great product, amazing quality. Thanks Dogsy, I will be buying again
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality product. Absolutely paw-fect!
Posted 1 year ago
Was so happy with the personalised dog blanket I ordered. My dogs face has never looked cuter! Will definitely order from them again :)
Posted 1 year ago
Loved by personalised cushion I bought for my mum of our dog Scarlett.
Quick delivery and excellent customer service.

Thanks Dogsy!
Posted 1 year ago
Timely delivery and fantastic customer service- perfect with Christmas around the corner! Thanks dogsy!
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love my socks. Great service too!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product and amazing service myself and my wonderful doggy very happy Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Bought the Bandana for my sausage dog and he loves it, gets all the bitches now!
Posted 1 year ago
Loved my PJs, can’t wait to buy more stuff with my dog on! So happy! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Loved my doggie gifts! Such lovely quality!
Posted 1 year ago
So happy with my order! The perfect gift for my pup!
Posted 1 year ago
Dogsy is rated 4.54 based on 41 reviews