Dogsy Reviews

4.54 Rating 41 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Dogsy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 61%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Dogsy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The air freshener was amazing so unique I loved it as did my husband
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dawn,

We are so happy to hear that you loved your order! That's pawriffic!

Thanks.
Dogsy Team
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service! I am so impressed with the quick response I got from customer services, they resolved my problem via email so fast! The product is 100% worth what you pay, my mum was so happy with her dogsy pyjamas!! Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sophie,

We are so happy that you had such a lovely experience shopping with us! And thanks so much for the 5* review!

Dogsy Team
Posted 1 year ago
I’m really pleased with my dog cushion & the material feels lovely. Excellent customer service with prompt reply regarding a quiery. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

We are so pleased that you love your dog cushion! It's the perfect addition to any home :) Thanks for the 5*s.

Dogsy Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great products as a gift for someone who is obsessed with her dog! Sizing was accurate also
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Luke,

Aren't we all a little obsessed with our dogs! Thanks for taking the time to leave a lovely review!

Dogsy Team
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing! Great product quality, fast delivery and wonderful customer service! I ordered a pyjamas set for my friend's birthday present - she recently lost one of her dogs and kept wishing she had more photos of him. I couldn't be happier with how they turned out and nor could she. I've also sent her this website as she wants to get more stuff! Thanks again! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ben,

We are so glad you had such a great shopping experience with us! And hope to see you shopping again with us soon :)

Dogsy Team
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased some socks with Barneys face on - couldn’t believe how well they turned out and getting so many compliments! Great product
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

That's great you loved socks! And thanks for taking the time to leave a 5* review.

Thanks.
Dogsy Team
Posted 1 year ago
Fab Instagram page!!
Posted 1 year ago
We are so happy you think so!

Dogsy Team
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a personalised dog cushion for a sick friend in Florida. I was worried it might not make it in time for her birthday. Annie @Dogsy really put some effort into keeping me up to date and chasing the order through. It was a pleasure, old fashioned customer service, you know, where they actually are bothered about your concerns. Top ratings.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Matt,

We are so happy that your friend got her cushion and hope that she loved it! We will pass your comments onto Annie and we are really please you had such a good experience with us.

Dogsy Team
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the air freshener as a gift to a friend. It come in good time and is of a fantastic quality. The face was cut out perfectly and the picture is very clear.
Thank you so much! Will definitely be buying more products!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! That is Pawsome!

Dogsy Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, very fun designs. Amazing customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi April,

We are so happy to hear you received the service we pride ourselves on! And look forward to seeing you shop with us again soon :)

Dogsy Team
Posted 1 year ago
Simply amazing service. Dont belive all the bad reviews. Ordered as a xmas present, slight delay with my order down to the xmas rush, communication was excellent and arrived in time.
Unfortunately the size came wrong, a quick message and my order was re done in super quick time and arrived correct. Great product, great customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
We are so happy to hear you have received the experience we aim and pride on giving our customers. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon.

Thanks.
Dogsy Team
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing products - came ever so quickly and our dog has never looked so cute!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered coasters for Christmas presents and absolutely love them!!! I can’t wait to see their faces when they open them, they will LOVE them!! The dogs have come out so well, the images are so lifelike. Thank you Dogsy 😘
Posted 1 year ago
My husband thinks I’m barking mad but I love my Dogsy PJs. I have both pink and grey, please release 5 more colours so I have a different set for every night of the week!
Posted 1 year ago
Pawsome! I love the quality of all my items and delivery was super quick. Design team did a great job putting my pup on socks and a T-shirt, Love them!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I recently purchased a personalised dog cushion with my Bailey’s face on. The delivery time was exactly as stated and the print quality is amazing - so lifelike!

Thanks Dogsy, I will definitely be recommending this Christmas!
Posted 1 year ago
Was so pleased with my dog socks! I was super pleased with how helpful the customer service team were and also with the quality of my socks. My image printed perfectly on the socks and the colours are fab.
Posted 1 year ago
Was so pleased with my dog bed with my dog Annie over it! Such good quality and great service! Will definitely be ordering again :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and fantastic products. Will be buying from here again!!
Posted 1 year ago
Obsessed. Amazing gifts for my dog loving friends, I want all the products!! Will definitely be purchasing again xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Dogsy is rated 4.54 based on 41 reviews