Domestly Reviews

4.60 Rating 166 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Domestly
520 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
17 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
45 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
37 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
62 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
79 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
37 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
38 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
61 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0724951762

Email:
liam@domestly.com

Location:
17 Hall Road, Sea Point.

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Domestly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Zodwa very good"
Helpful Report
(Brakpan) - Posted 11 months ago
Are you Domestly? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Laurie is very happy :-) maybe she could just leave a choccie on Laurie's pillow :-)"
Helpful Report
(Roodepoort) - Posted 11 months ago
"Very good and reliable app"
Helpful Report
(Cape Town) - Posted 11 months ago
"Karin was extremely kind and thoughtful and her cleaning was incredible!!!"
Helpful Report
(Stellenbosch) - Posted 11 months ago
"Good service thus far. Worker is prompt and diligent."
Helpful Report
(Stellenbosch) - Posted 11 months ago
"Service was excellent"
Helpful Report
(Stellenbosch) - Posted 11 months ago
"Fantastic service. The lady who cleaned the house did a magnificent job and exceeded expectations!! Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
(Somerset West) - Posted 11 months ago
"Quick response time - online assistance, helpful/friendly employees."
Helpful Report
(Bellville) - Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent, efficient and friendly service."
Helpful Report
(Northern Suburbs) - Posted 11 months ago
"Maggie was amazing. She knew where everything was and did once ask for assistance. So professional. It was a pleasure having her at our office. Would love to have her back! PS. Strongs to her and her family Regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fantastic!!"
Helpful Report
(Durbanville) - Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service. Will recommend to anyo e"
Helpful Report
(West Coast) - Posted 11 months ago
"Thank you for the good service"
Helpful Report
(East Rand) - Posted 11 months ago
"Gladys is extremely motivated and proud of her work. She is trustworthy and friendly. Amazing with animals."
Helpful Report
(Pretoria) - Posted 11 months ago
"It's the first cleaners we got that cleans the house from the floor to the roof, they are very efficient and have been trained very well."
Helpful Report
(Pretoria) - Posted 11 months ago
"A very friendly and professional company. Easy to use ordering platform and a friendly helpful voice on the phones too. Very happy we found you."
Helpful Report
(Cape Town) - Posted 11 months ago
"Hi this very convenient to choose your days , price is good and communication is fantastic. I will continue and App easy to use."
Helpful Report
(Stellenbosch) - Posted 11 months ago
"I enjoyed my first experience with Domestly! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
(Durbanville) - Posted 11 months ago
"Overall service was excellent and impressive."
Helpful Report
(Pretoria) - Posted 11 months ago
"I am so pleased with my home hero Nosi. thank you thank you thank you. we clicked from day one. i have told all my friends about you guys"
Helpful Report
(Durbanville) - Posted 11 months ago
Domestly is rated 4.60 based on 166 reviews