Domestly Reviews

4.60 Rating 166 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Domestly
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Domestly Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0724951762

Email:

liam@domestly.com

Location:

17 Hall Road, Sea Point.

Write Your review

Tell us how Domestly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Zodwa very good
Helpful Report
(Brakpan) - Posted 1 year ago
Laurie is very happy :-) maybe she could just leave a choccie on Laurie's pillow :-)
Helpful Report
(Roodepoort) - Posted 1 year ago
Very good and reliable app
Helpful Report
(Cape Town) - Posted 1 year ago
Karin was extremely kind and thoughtful and her cleaning was incredible!!!
Helpful Report
(Stellenbosch) - Posted 1 year ago
Good service thus far. Worker is prompt and diligent.
Helpful Report
(Stellenbosch) - Posted 1 year ago
Service was excellent
Helpful Report
(Stellenbosch) - Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. The lady who cleaned the house did a magnificent job and exceeded expectations!! Highly recommended
Helpful Report
(Somerset West) - Posted 1 year ago
Quick response time - online assistance, helpful/friendly employees.
Helpful Report
(Bellville) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, efficient and friendly service.
Helpful Report
(Northern Suburbs) - Posted 1 year ago
Maggie was amazing. She knew where everything was and did once ask for assistance. So professional. It was a pleasure having her at our office. Would love to have her back! PS. Strongs to her and her family Regards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic!!
Helpful Report
(Durbanville) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Will recommend to anyo e
Helpful Report
(West Coast) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the good service
Helpful Report
(East Rand) - Posted 1 year ago
Gladys is extremely motivated and proud of her work. She is trustworthy and friendly. Amazing with animals.
Helpful Report
(Pretoria) - Posted 1 year ago
It's the first cleaners we got that cleans the house from the floor to the roof, they are very efficient and have been trained very well.
Helpful Report
(Pretoria) - Posted 1 year ago
A very friendly and professional company. Easy to use ordering platform and a friendly helpful voice on the phones too. Very happy we found you.
Helpful Report
(Cape Town) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi this very convenient to choose your days , price is good and communication is fantastic. I will continue and App easy to use.
Helpful Report
(Stellenbosch) - Posted 1 year ago
I enjoyed my first experience with Domestly! Thank you!
Helpful Report
(Durbanville) - Posted 1 year ago
Overall service was excellent and impressive.
Helpful Report
(Pretoria) - Posted 1 year ago
I am so pleased with my home hero Nosi. thank you thank you thank you. we clicked from day one. i have told all my friends about you guys
Helpful Report
(Durbanville) - Posted 1 year ago
Domestly is rated 4.60 based on 166 reviews