Domestly Reviews

4.60 Rating 166 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Domestly
543 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
64 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
40 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
59 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
34 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
60 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
45 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
45 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
37 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
38 Review Views
8PM
8PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0724951762

Email:
liam@domestly.com

Location:
17 Hall Road, Sea Point.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Domestly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great service and very good cleaners. I am very impressed with the app."
Helpful Report
(Cape Town) - Posted 11 months ago
Are you Domestly? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Very good at ironing."
Helpful Report
(Tableview) - Posted 11 months ago
"Very easy, convenient and profesional"
Helpful Report
(Cape Town) - Posted 11 months ago
"Very reliable and trustworthy . Thando is a very hard worker and takes instruction well. Is a very hard worker and takes instructions well I am very happy with the service I received"
Helpful Report
(Roodepoort) - Posted 11 months ago
"Amazing service , it is a pleasure having Domestly in my home. 5 star service !!!"
Helpful Report
(Pretoria) - Posted 11 months ago
"she cleaned well, used her initiative. She arrived late and had n problem staying later and finishing what needed to be done - she refused to have a coffee break at 10:30, and said she'd eat at lunch time. I am comfortable with leaving her in my space. She speaks well and understands what I say and what needs to be done."
Helpful Report
(Tableview) - Posted 11 months ago
"My domestly cleaner is always on time, welcomes my direction and inputs and is courteous and professional."
Helpful Report
(Centurion) - Posted 11 months ago
"hi i am very happy .with services offered and provided thank you"
Helpful Report
(Fourways) - Posted 11 months ago
"You are very professional and get the job done. It’s realy a pleasure working with you."
Helpful Report
(Tableview) - Posted 11 months ago
"Very good with her work especially ironing, my best cleaner ever. Thank you Domestly"
Helpful Report
(Fourways) - Posted 11 months ago
"The cleaner was friendly and well presented. Cleaning was acceptable. Would have loved it if she dusted everything."
Helpful Report
(Cape Town) - Posted 11 months ago
"Domestly can do with a way that allows for bi-weekly appointments instead of having to skip every other week."
Helpful Report
(JHB Central) - Posted 11 months ago
"first point of contact and there after was awesome"
Helpful Report
(Durbanville) - Posted 11 months ago
"The service is good. There are a couple of small things that can be improved on. I changed my schedule and the lady didn't know about it until I checked with her. So it seems she has to check her schedule manually instead of getting notified. Her work is good and she is very friendly,however she does not check to see if there is anything else I need done when she is finished with her tasks and just assumes she can leave early if she completed the basic stuff. It would be great if she checked with me before just packing up. Her quality of work is good."
Helpful Report
(Pretoria) - Posted 11 months ago
"Was very good experience"
Helpful Report
(Pretoria) - Posted 11 months ago
Good day Wiehan,

Thank you for your feedback. It is always much appreciated.

If you have any issues, please feel free to contact us.
Posted 11 months ago
"I have enjoyed my experience with this company thus far"
Helpful Report
(Cape Town) - Posted 11 months ago
Good day Daniel,

Thank you for your feedback.

If you have any issues, please feel free to let us know.
Posted 11 months ago
"Fantastic service, fast & friendly"
Helpful Report
(Tableview) - Posted 11 months ago
Good day Heinrich,

Thank you for your feedback. It is always appreciated.

I hope you have many more wonderful bookings with us.
Posted 11 months ago
"It's been a fairly easy process."
Helpful Report
(Stellenbosch) - Posted 11 months ago
"Really good service"
Helpful Report
(Durbanville) - Posted 1 year ago
"The app and website is simple to use. Domestly has an easy to use billing system and it is a breeze to make a booking. In my experience their cleaners are hard working, reliable and friendly. They do the work and they do it right. When I was not sure about a few things, I contacted support and they promptly provided feedback. :-)"
Helpful Report
(Roodepoort) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Floris, thanks so much for the great review. Always lovely to see our customers enjoying our product and service.
Kind regards
Posted 1 year ago
Domestly is rated 4.60 based on 166 reviews