Dorothy Perkins Reviews

2.74 Rating 193 Reviews
43 %
of reviewers recommend Dorothy Perkins
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 55%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 72%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Dorothy Perkins Reviews

About Dorothy Perkins:

At Dorothy Perkins you can buy Womens Clothing, Womens Fashion: Dresses, Maternity Clothes and Womens Shoes to buy online. The largest womenswear retailer in the UK, with over 600 stores nationwide, Dorothy Perkins has traded since 1919 and has been online with dorothyperkins.com since 1999.It offers gorgeous, up-to-the-minute fashion and the essential items of the season at affordable prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 984 0261

Email:

customer.services@dorothyperkins.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Dorothy Perkins made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered a dress for £4.50 with free delivery on the 17th march estimated delivery 31st march. Dress arrived this morning 25th well packaged beautiful dress for the money. Shopped with dp for years never a problem
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the first time I have shopped at dp and I now know I will be a loyal customer! I got ankle boots and I love them! Excellent quality, excellent design and amazing price! They are the most comfortable boots I have ever worn I would recommend it to everyone! If you are wondering about the quality or not sure if you should buy from dp have no doubts! ;)
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered a few times from Dorothy Perkins lately. Items arrived promptly and there were no issues with returns via PayPal or bank card. I am happy with the service I have received.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good and fast postal service - free returns I like.
Posted 9 months ago
Great experience and fast delivery with some good prices and a section for us cloud catchers woohoo.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service , friendly staff good selection of in store goods. Everything well placed for easy pleasant shopping. My whole experience has been delightful . I shall come again.
Posted 1 year ago
delivery was 2 days earlier than expected!! amazing and lovely dress x
Posted 1 year ago
I just received my recent order and as always found the service to be 1st class. My order as always arrived very quick and was delivered by a friendly courier. I highly recommend this company. I am now looking forward to wearing my new clothes soon.
Thank you Dp for everything.
Posted 1 year ago
Best company ever. Feel free to shop online. Return is not a hassle. Stuff is great and the quality is best
Posted 1 year ago
I always find the staff very helpful , there was s always a good display and I always find something to buy when I am in . Deirdre served me and was polite and helpful as I was looking for a top and she got it of the rail for me .
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely service from the blonde lady, and the young girl Lydia.
Posted 1 year ago
I was extremely delighted with my recent order that arrived so fast, especially given it was over a bank holiday, and my first time ordering with dp online. I will definitely be ordering again in the near future. Thank you so much for a professional service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great value for money clothes and shoes. Amazing quality and customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Started wearing dresses about a year ago,our local store in cumbernauld us really good,I've always been served by the same lady called viv, she is friendly and doesn't make me feel awkward as I buy a bigger size than I would like, she really is a wee star xxx
Posted 2 years ago
Great range of clothes in my local branch in Walthamstow and the staff are absolutely lovely. Polite, welcoming and really helpful. Store is nicely set out with a good range for what is not a huge shop. Love just going in for a browse when I'm there.
Posted 2 years ago
all my products arrived on time, very pleased with everything I bought.
Posted 2 years ago
Fab service ease of use price competitive great quality
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, fast delivery and easy returns.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy,quick to receive items and very good quality.
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was a perfect fit!
Posted 2 years ago
Dorothy Perkins is rated 2.74 based on 193 reviews