Dose & Co. Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,804 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Dose & Co.
Dose & Co. 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Mia Andujar
Dose & Co. 5 star review on 29th November 2020
Patricia Hampton
Dose & Co. 5 star review on 29th November 2020
Patricia Hampton
Dose & Co. 5 star review on 28th November 2020
Rachel Dicus
Dose & Co. 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Olivia Stackhouse
Dose & Co. 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Leisha-Marie Jope
Dose & Co. 5 star review on 8th November 2020
Kathya Mancusi
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the smell of it. Taste amazing
Posted 1 day ago
I love dose & co. Have been using it for a while now. I always recommend it to everyone. It has truely been amazing. I’ve noticed a change in my skin & hair. I suffered for milia for years and it has now gone. Thank-you!
Posted 1 day ago
Love the taste of it with coffee
Posted 2 days ago
I became sick and your company has not addressed my two emails.
Posted 2 days ago
I was hoping for a better alternative creamer and I loved the fact it’s healthy ingredients but the creamer is too light , slightly disappointed 😕 I had to add my almond milk creamer in conjunction with your creamer which tasted great ! 
Posted 2 days ago
I never received my dose and co. Could someone please follow up with me via phone or email on tbis?
Posted 2 days ago
Love the new tighter lid. Would love to be able to buy a nice scoop like you use in your style images now you don’t pack them?
Posted 2 days ago
I haven't seen a result as of yet, cause I just have it for a week and some days .. but collagen is good for your health so, I like it.
Dose & Co. 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Posted 2 days ago
I am pleased with my interactions with Dose & co so far but not sure I’m loving the product. May need some time to adjust to the product and incorporating into my routine but so far I’m not finding it very tasty.
Posted 2 days ago
Loving the Carmel Creamer thus far ❤️
Posted 2 days ago
Love it and I have it with my coffee every morning.
can you please make a creamer in the salted caramel tofee flavour pls
Posted 2 days ago
This stuff is fantastic!! Definitely have seen a difference in my skin as well as my hair
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery! and awesome customer service
Posted 2 days ago
I don't thinking been using it long enough to notice any difference yet.
Posted 2 days ago
I bought this after a reading an article about it on the Coles website. I must say that it is fantastic and we have seen the changes after only a couple of months of use.
My wife is 52 and her skin has become as smooth as a girl half her age. We have a teaspoon in our coffee every morning. I just love the taste. Continue the good work
Posted 2 days ago
Good morning , I received my order Saturday and I am very excited to benefit from all its valuable properties. I am on my second day consuming collagen and will let you know as soon as I notice changes with my hair and nsils Knowing there was a Black Friday special ! I would have waited to place my order.
Posted 2 days ago
Taste pretty good. I got for the whey protien isolate (with out the gym buff additives). I'm not convinced by the collagen, but love the values of your brand (minimal packaging, no nasties, but still pretty). I would love to see a wider range e.g. whey protien isolate without collagen.
Posted 2 days ago
I still haven’t got my package..
Posted 2 days ago
Great product, awesome flavour and my hair and nails are growing beautifully and strong, and my skin has never looked better
Posted 3 days ago
A delicious way to get your hair, skin and nails looking amazing! 😍
Posted 3 days ago
Dose & Co. is rated 4.66 based on 3,804 reviews