Dose & Co. Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,510 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Dose & Co.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really enjoying the collagen creamer. Definitely mixes incredibly well into my coffee
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delicious and have noticed such a huge difference with ny hair and nail growth x
Posted 3 weeks ago
My morning doesn’t start well unless I have my Coffee with my Chocolate Collagen Creamer. Love the taste and the results I see
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love it! ❤️❤️❤️
Posted 3 weeks ago
I haver always received prompt service and the creamers are an excellent product.
Thank you.
Joyce
Posted 3 weeks ago
ordered 2 products you only sent me out one, but after a quick email you sent me the other product, not sure how 2 products can be on your picking list, and you only send one thou.
But enjoying the product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing! Loving my results so far as someone who has a disability I’ve found it helps so much with my muscle pain.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Products are good. Shipping cost is the only problem
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the collagen creamers! Makes your coffee taste amazing and love the results
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love it
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the collagen creamier
Just having a break for the month of july as I'm doing a keto based diet, that doesn't allow this just yet

But my nails got strong and long within three weeks and my psoriasis is clear on my scalp
I am definitely getting back on this in august
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there
I’m a bit disappointed to think the money I spent and brought this product to fine over 1/3 of powder not there? It has been filled up to about 3/4s of the way?

Very unsatisfied!
Look forward to hearing from
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have just seen this product cheaper at my local New World. NOT HAPPY
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, only thing is I wanted to change flavour I am getting but can't find anywhere to do this online.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Will be purchasing a second dose! I add a scoop in my morning coffee and it is tasteless - it has become a part of my morning rituals and was so easy to introduce.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Actually very good, i just purchased the sample pack and it’s good
Posted 3 weeks ago
My daughter has terrible eczema and I have been buying her naked Jeuneora, she doesn't like the taste and its been hard going getting her to take it. The caramel creamer has been a game changer, she absolutely loves it with banana & milk and her skin has never looked better.
Such a great start to the day also.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing product, great price. Will defs be purchasing again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love this product! Customer service and shipping is fast and efficient and the creamers are amazing! I have experienced post partum hair loss and damaged nails from getting acrylics and Does & Co has improved both issues so much! Tasty, affordale and family friendly has hubby uses too!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delicious! And my nails are growing so fast and strong!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dose & Co. is rated 4.72 based on 2,510 reviews