Dose & Co. Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,510 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Dose & Co.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love that you offered a sample pack. It really does allow me to choose my favourite, before buying a larger container.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love this product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, great product, will definitely order again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was great to be able to buy a sample box to try the different products.. except, I want them all!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extra quick delivery, first time buyer, looking forward to results
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really love it
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love this product. My hair and skin look and feel amazing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My hair is growing faster and my skin is looking much healthier. I have excema and can notice a difference after just a month of using. Hopefully it clears up entirely! 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Team
About to order my third tub of the Vanilla Coffee creamer. Absolutely in love! Just wondering if you have any travel size or travel packs? About to go on a 8 day trip with not much luggage space and can not go without my Dose & Co. xxx
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My hair had been falling out in clumps for about 5 months postpartum and I had tried everything else with zero success. I noticed significantly less hair loss within two days of taking dose and co marine collagen. I’m on my second month now and I’m still so pleased. No more hair loss and my regrowth is great. It’s so easy to take with my morning coffee. I couldn’t recommend it more highly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The packaging looks really bad with the stickers on a different flavour! I’ve been a customer for ages so it’s not a big deal but I think it’s looks extremely bad if you were a first time customer! Is it because of delays on packaging due to corona virus? If so just a simple note explaining could help first time customers! The quality of the stickers are really bad. Just an FYI
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice to try each flavour before getting a whole tub.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Literally obsessed. Have been a nail biter for the last 20 years and this is the first thing to help me grow them out by giving me stronger, faster growing nails. Only downside is my new sideburns 😂
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful product, best on the market.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have been using Dose & co for 12 months now and the difference in my hair,nails and skin compared to before has improved 100% nails are stronger ,skin is clearer. And its an affordable collagen product! I wish I knew about this 20 years ago!! Love love dose & co😍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love this product I work in a hair salon and promote this product to all those who need it in there life’s, as it has changed mine so much, I suffer from touch dermatitis and havnt since using dose n co, this will be my forever go too 💞
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have only been using for two weeks and have already noticed a drastic improvement in my nails!!! I struggle with my nails peeling really badly and can’t have them long as they just break but after just two weeks of using Dose & Co my nails haven’t peeled or broken yet!! So happy with this! And the caramel flavour is delicious in my morning smoothie!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love it! I have it everyday in my black coffee!!! It taste like a vanilla latte without the dairy and sugar 😀
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the creamer and packaging
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dose & Co. is rated 4.72 based on 2,510 reviews