Dose & Co. Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,804 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Dose & Co.
Dose & Co. 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Mia Andujar
Dose & Co. 5 star review on 29th November 2020
Patricia Hampton
Dose & Co. 5 star review on 29th November 2020
Patricia Hampton
Dose & Co. 5 star review on 28th November 2020
Rachel Dicus
Dose & Co. 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Olivia Stackhouse
Dose & Co. 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Leisha-Marie Jope
Dose & Co. 5 star review on 8th November 2020
Kathya Mancusi
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I don’t love the vanilla flavor of the creamer
Posted 5 days ago
Unflavored, leaves a bitter taste in coffee
Posted 5 days ago
It's smells good, but what I didn't like is that when I opened it was not filled like almost it was a half of the jar, I'm using for a week now I don't see any difference in my skin hair or nail.
Posted 5 days ago
If it as potent as it says it is and effective as it says it is, then it’s good. But the taste is just ok at best
Posted 5 days ago
I have not received it yet and it’s been more then a month.. please call me or email me on when I’ll be receiving it .. they even had my information wrong ..
Posted 5 days ago
Love it!!!!
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely love how easily it blends with my coffee and matcha! It doesn’t change the taste either.
Posted 5 days ago
I purchased the chocolate collagen protein powder, and it is delicious!! I make a chocolate banana protein shake every day! I’m obsessed:)
Dose & Co. 5 star review on 28th November 2020
Posted 5 days ago
The container was only 70% full when I received it.
Posted 5 days ago
The products should come with a spoon inside.
Posted 5 days ago
Great product,still waiting 2 weeks later for my second shipment
Posted 5 days ago
Great dairy-free product making my morning coffee even more enjoyable! I’ve been using it for a month now and starting to see the positive effects on my nails, hair and skin.
Posted 5 days ago
I started using Dose & Co after having my daughter. I had a bad case of hairloss and previously had tried another collagen, so wasn't expecting much. The taste was amazing and my hair grew back thick! I left 4 stars only because I miss the mocha flavour lol
Posted 5 days ago
Love the flavor, i bought the dairy free, caramel & vanilla. I'll buy again.
Posted 6 days ago
So far so good; only been a week or two; no smell no taste so that makes it great. I use in my coffee every morning. Fast shipping!
Posted 6 days ago
Great online service and love the product
Posted 6 days ago
Hi! Can’t wait to see results from the product!!😃
Posted 6 days ago
I hit my half-century this year and have felt the skin on my face had been losing some suppleness. After all the press coverage when KK came on-board, I thought 'let's support local' and bought Dose & Co bovine collagen from the supermarket... but didn't see any changes or improvements. Rather than give-up, I changed tack.
Knowing my skin has always responded well to marine-based skincare products, I ordered the Dose & Co Marine Collagen. Two-weeks later, I'm so happy I stuck with it.
The acne-scarring I've always hated looks far less prominent, my make-up is sitting better (and stays put longer) and I'm sure my lips have plumped up.
Congratulations Dose & Co. You've got a great product there... and a total convert here.
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely love dose & co it’s been a whole year since I started taking it! And will never look back ☺️
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely love this product!!!
Posted 6 days ago
Dose & Co. is rated 4.66 based on 3,804 reviews